Sophia

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Sweden - desde Jun 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there,

    I am a student from Germany who loves adventures. I study languages (Portuguese and Russian), cultures an economics and one of my passions is traveling. That's why I would like to get to know different cultures, languages, persons, storys and get more inspiration by exploring countries. In my spare time I like doing sports f.e. fitness, hiking and yoga or taking care of my plants. I like beeing in nature and especially the calm it provides.

    I grew up in a small village in Bavaria (Germany). During that time I learned a lot of mechanical skills, gardening or wood work. With my sisters we always helped our mum and grandmom and reaped vegetables and fruits or supported my dad in our own forest.
    Now as I study in a town these things are sadly not part of my daily life anymore. But on the other hand I started learning Russian, Portuguese and a little bit of Swedish. I gained a lot of knowledge about intercultural communication and would like to enlarge all this with a stay in the countries.

    As I want to try a lot of things in my life I would like to support you in many various, extraordinary, important, recreative or effortful duties. I am looking forward to language exchange, cultural exchange and talking about the philosophy of life.

    This is it so far. If you like to know more about me just write me! I am looking forward hearing from you!

    Yours,
    Sophia

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Vida na fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ensino
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    As I grew up in a small village in Bavaria I learned a lot about nature and mechanical skills. I reaped fruits and vegetables in our garden and cooked delicious food for my family. On other days I helped my dad in our forest f.e. working with the chain saw, decking wood, or planting new trees. We made a fence as well by our own. When I grew up I painted the walls of my room in a new color every year and now I like taking care of my plants. Furthermore I like doing DIYs or renovating things with my friends. I for example built a clothes rail with my fried as well. In general I am always happy to gain new skills and pass mine in return.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário
    Russo: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante
    Swedish: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Due to my studies I already learned some portuguese. I can understand a lot of things but I do not have a lot of practice. I want to change this with my stay in Portugal and improve my portuguese. In return I am always happy to share my knowledge in other languages. Especially German as this is my mother tongue.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    24

  • Algo mais...

    My childhood and during teenager times music played a big role in my life. I learned to play flute (11 years), violin (8 years) and piano (3 years). Besides of that I was in a choire and a band as well. Because of that I still love making music and in particular singing.
    Apart from that I am interessted in nature protection and am always happy to exchange new life hacks and experiences.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário