Simone

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I'm already in Ireland. I graduated in Biology on March and now I just want to enjoy this experience and practice English before the start of my Master Degree in September.

  • Descrição

    I'm a 23 years old boy, my home is in Puglia (region of Italy) in a small city called Galatone. I have already spent some time abroad, but just for short periods in England (Oxford, Brighton, London), Ireland (Dublin) and Spain (Barcelona). I just got my degree in Biology in Bologne (north of Italy). I am a sociable, patient guy. Empathetic with others and understanding. I don't like being too pushy. I always try to fill my time! I really enjoy writing and reading. I have been taking private piano lessons for years; I have been playing it for over ten years. For about two years I have learned to play the guitar, as a beginner. I don't mind dancing when there are opportunities. I play sports when it happens, sometimes in the gym, even just with a mat in the corner of my room, because I know that it’s important for feeling good. I like art in all its forms, especially classical ones. I happen to visit museums and exhibitions. I rarely spend time on movies and TV series, but I like them. My key word is empathy! I love that word! It contains the meaning and the beauty of relationships with others and of being always available. I can’t wait to start new experiences abroad!

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Escrever
    Livros
    Música
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    História
    Eventos e social
    Moda e beleza
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I completed my high school studies at a science institute near my hometown. Then I moved to Bologna about three years ago. I finished my Biology studies on March. I received certifications in English corresponding to upper-intermediate, following my short study experiences abroad and my studies. I have received musical certificates for piano concerts. For the rest, my service activities for years have been scouting and volunteering. I worked in the restaurant business some years ago. I love children. Their creativity and desire to do inspires me a lot and makes me feel active. I have had experiences with children through my scouting activity. The branch of the young goes approximately from 6 to 12 years. I participated in helping out summer camp organizers in supervising and playing with them. Beyond this, it also happened in family that I had to spend time with children. In particular with a cousin, because my aunt was away on business and she didn't know who to leave him with. From scouting and my studies in Biology also derives my love for nature and all kind of services related. Living away from home for years, I got used to taking care of all the household chores myself. Lastly I like cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'd like to practice my English and to put myself at the service of others. I need to deepen my language skills for postgraduate specialization. It could be entirely in English. I would have enough time to invest before starting, so I think it would be a great idea to spend it on something useful abroad. Useful to me and others.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    23

  • Algo mais...

    I like to experiment in food. I know there are many differences between different countries, but this should not be a problem. I will inquire about the individual host country regulations regarding covid with the utmost respect. I don't have specific expectations, but I would be very happy to start this experience. My host family doesn't need to have particular characteristics. I adapt quickly and I think that mutual respect would be enough. It is important that there is communication and everything else will be typical of any family (spaces, rules and affection too). In the end I hope to have fun and entertain you too!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário