• Bulgária
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:


    Meu próximo destino:

    Japan - desde Ago 2024 até Fev 2025
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi! I am Silvia and I am doing my Master's degree in Architecture in Delft, the Netherlands. I have just been accepted for an exchange program at Kyoto Institute of Technology! I really want to to come earlier in the month to Japan and start-off my stay in the country with a workaway experience! I hope to get to know the country and it's people as much as possible during my stay there.

    Already in school I traveled a lot throughout my home country, exploring all kinds of urban- and landscapes. Moving to live in different countries afterwards, allowed me to get to know a bigger part of the world and woke up my curiosity of how much more there is to explore.

    I love doing work with my hands and spending time outside. Through previous workaway experiences and other activities I have participated in, I have acquired some knowledge about farming and construction. My education and work experience are though theoretical, so this is for sure where my focus lies. I would thus really enjoy to help with organizing different cultural events as well and can help when digital work needs to be done.

    In my everyday life, I lay a lot of importance on living healthy and consciously. I like to spend time to prepare food and I exercise regularly. The main sport that I do is bouldering. I thus have no problems with physically demanding work. I am positive, reliable, very motivated, and always searching for something new.

    I love being outdoors: cycling, hiking, camping, bouldering. I particularly like to spend time in the mountains.

    I have recently started learning Japanese and I hope that by the moment it is time to come to Japan, I will be able to communicate at least a bit in the language.

  • Interesses

    Atividades ao ar livre
  • Idiomas

    Bulgarian: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Japonês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am willing to learn about and help with everything. However, there are some things that I am particularly good at:

    - an architect from profession, I have interest and understanding about construction and arts
    - in good physical shape and eager to help with construction and gardening
    - knowledge of various languages
    - cooking and helping around with the house. I would be more than happy to share some traditional Bulgarian food with you!

  • Idade


  • Algo mais...

    Feel free to contact me for further information!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais