Kerstin & Markus

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    For the sake of time, I will fill in here for the moment a text, which Akalendra & myself have written as a short presentation of us as a couple. Simply because it is already written. I hope I will shortly be able to write an even more personal one.

    Since life is one big journey, travelling seems to be a perfect expression of life.

    We, Kerstin & Markus (or Shravani & Akalendra, if you prefer our spiritual names) are living together as a couple for 10 years now. Life for us is nothing more than a spiritual journey. That is meaning for us (just summarized roughly and shortly), that we wish deeply to live a life, that is filled with and moved by the sincere and truthful alignment with the continous and constant unfolding of our consciousness & our true potential, with cordiality, kindness & joy, truth & truthfulness, love & compassion and harmony with existence, the world(s), nature (also our own nature!), as well as with all sentient beings, which populate & share our together-world.

    We are living at the moment still in the far too big city Munich, Germany.
    We both have been living in the countryside in the past. Shravani/Kerstin in Bavaria and Akalendra/Markus dans in the Alpes de la haute Provence for some years.

    Living in Munich we taught & shared Meditation, conscious breathing, free authentic movement from source and Internal Chinese Movement Arts (TaiJiQuan, BaGuaZhang, XingYiQuan & QiGong). Amongst others. And continued learning in sharing...
    It felt for most of the time fitting, to share what knowledge & skills we may have in an urban environment, where the need was & is certainly the greatest.

    Yet seemingly the (in aspects likely even necessary) global changes & transformations have even accelerated more – to such a degree, that we believe & feel, that our time „in the big city“ has for now come to an end – and most likely our time in Germany as well.

    It feels like we are being called more than ever (back forward so to speak) to a way of life way more natural & pristine, nearer to nature. And this not only for our sake. To help strengthen Nature and Planet Earth seems to us as certainly one of the most important endeavours one could follow right now. And to help (co-)create Places, which – if one may say so – may serve as oases or arks, in our time, when so much is happening: things, which may appear as lightful as well as others, which may appear darker. But balance and harmony are seemingly rather rare and not everywhere and always to be found in our days.

    Consequently – as we see it – and in a way as the active aspect of our vision of life as a coexistence on so many levels, we are always willing and wishing to share what we know and to learn what we can – especially concerning living in harmony with each other and with nature, like in gardening, eating, producing in natural ways energy and things, not wasting resources and so on.

    Sharing time, life & beautiful activities (work included) with beautiful people in beautiful places seems to us to be among the most meaningful & valuable things to bring into expression for all of us sentient beings.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Again we are writing a little bit here for us both (Shravani/Kerstin & Akalendra/Markus):Well, we could and would easily teach our native language German, even if it said that life is to short to learn it... ;-) Then again that is in away at the same time true for every language and wrong.That would be fun.Akalendra/Markus could teach certainly English for beginners just to give them a start and also be a supporting companion in learning for a longer while - especially in speaking, reading & writing. My grammar and so on surely would need to be polished again...Learning Spanish is very interesting for us both, because we are thinking of traveling or even living for a while also in Spain and/or South America.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Vida na fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ensino
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Our mixed skills: Tailoring (master level), Cooking (amateur artist level), all sorts of kitchenwork, cleaning, cutting firewood, woodworking (skilled amateur level), gardening (amateur level), some skills in organizing & the important skill of not denying anything, that has to be done... ;-)

    Special skills: meditation (teacher level), conscious breathing (teacher level), Internal Chinese Martial and Moving Arts (TaiJiQuan, BaGuaZhang, XingYiQuan, QiGong, Kaivalya Natana - authentic Movement from Source) - all these we are teaching already, Playing Didgeridoo, Gong, Singing Bowls. Building Sweatlodges...
    ...and certainly quite some more, we didn,t have in mind right now.

  • Idade

    50 & 58

  • Algo mais...

    We are basically always interested in exploring, making new eyperiences for our own development and the development of the people and area around us. Thus we love as well to explore the outer & our inner world, so to speak pushing the horizons ever a little bit more. And this in every expression of our lives. Isn´t it funny by the way, that many cultures do not even have a word for "work", they have just words for different activities, but no hard dividing line between "work" on one side and "leisure time activities" or "hobbies" on the other. Shouldn´t everything be just living? ;-)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      We are eating no meat. Actually we are eating mainly vegan, yet having no problems with occasional additons of cheese, butter, cream or eggs.

Comentário


Amigos

Comentário