Sandy

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Abr 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    I am Swiss and started my travels end of February 2019. I went from Sweden to Spain, Portugal, Bali, have traveled the East coast of Australia, the South island of New Zealand and was planning on being in the Caribbean middle of June 20. As of the current situation, that plan has changed and I will spend my summer in the Mediterranean, leaving to Greece, Ikaria end of July 20.
    I am easy going, hard working, calm, patient, reliable, trustworthy, always on time (Swiss:) and have a wide range of interests and a few skills to offer.
    I have been working abroad for 15 years in places like the Maldives, Cook Island, Belize, Thailand, Egypt as a dive instructor, in the office and in the management team of a boutique resort. I have been traveling most of Asia doing photographs for resorts and guesthouses in turn for room and board.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Animais
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I used to be a dive instructor, aerobic teacher, taught yoga classes (no certification for that though, but I gave lessons in the Maldives), started photography, self taught photoshop-er and adobe illustrator, like to create things, very much interested in art, painting and drawing (even got my own website, check it out at www.sandybroenimann.com)
    I was working as an assistant resort manager for a tiny diving/fishing lodge in Belize, a dive center in the Cook Islands and the Maldives, a kite centre in Egypt and a gym in Switzerland. I can deal with all things related to admin, office work, guest relation and marketing.
    I love animals and children and can take good care of them as well as gardens, plants and flowers:) basically all living creatures!
    I used to run a crèche (day care center for children and babies) in a big fitness center in the middle of Zurich and worked with mentally handicapped children. I also had two dogs in my life - so I got some experience with children, babies and animals too:)
    This summer I did two workaways in Spain, Portugal, a cat/house sitting in Sydney and two workaways in New Zealand.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Swedish: Iniciante

  • Idade

    47

  • Nacionalidade

    Switzerland

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      none

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário