Sandra

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Hello guys !
    I'm a Tour Leader Guide traveling around the world and studying Digital Communication and Social Media.
    If you need help I'm in for every kind of activity , job or volunteering :)

    Meu próximo destino:

    Costa Rica - desde Abr 2022 até Jul 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello world :)
    I'm Sandra, 29 years old, from Torino, Italy.

    I'm a Tour Leader Guide and I'm studying for a degree in Digital Communication and Social Media. I choose an online university to keep travel around the world , work and study at the same time.

    I'm not based in any place , I keep travel as much as possible doing workaway or couchsurfing.

    I'm an energetic and outgoing girl with always a big smile on my face despite every day problems. My friends tell me that I have a contagious enthusiasm.
    I'm curios, open minded and I love to get into different culture and lifestyle, learn from them, change points of view, open my mind and grow.
    My number one motivation is makes people happy and bringing the best of myself to others.

    I lived in Roma (2 years), Paris (6 months), and Galway (5 months).
    I passed 1 years in Mexico doing receptionist in an Eco Resort next to Bacalar Lagoon.

    From April to July I'll be in Costa Rica working in an Hostel between the jungle and the beach.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    Eventos e social
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I speak fluent English, French and Spanish.

    I’m studying digital communication and social media at the university and I'm doing all the exams on line.

    I passed my last year in Mexico and last summer I accompanied several tourists groups from USA around Puerto Vallarta (Jalisco, Mexico) doing many different activities (boat tours, adventure in the jungle, birdwatching, snorkeling ecc).
    In august I moved to Quintana Roo, I was working as a receptionist in a Eco Resort located in the jungle 7 km from Bacalar.
    Since April I'm living in Costa Rica doing receptionist in an hostel in Manuel Antonio.

    I have 10 years of experience in customer service in different sectors.
    I’ve been waitress , shop assistant, tour guide, receptionist.
    I also volunteered as au pair in Ireland.

    Thanks to my travels I learned to cook many international recipes: Mexican, Indian, Thai, Afrikaans, Nepalese etc. (and Italian of course LoL)

    My main skills are:
    -effective communication with customers
    -empathy
    -troubleshooting
    -teamwork
    - adaptability and flexibility.

    I'm patience and I can remain calm and available even under pressure.
    I maintain a high level of energy throughout my working day.

    I do yoga twice a day every day (morning and evening).

    In Mexico I started to take dance terapia classes .

    I love to organize outdoor activities such as trekking, hiking, camping or jogging.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    29

  • Algo mais...

    I do tarot readings and I'm interested in everything related spiritual growth and yoga.
    In July 2020 I did the Santiago's Way alone, 700 km by walks from Lisbon to Santiago de Compostela, Finisterre and Muxia. It was one of the best experience of my life.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário