Rinus

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi, I am Rinus Visser, 23 years old, from the Netherlands. Currently I am in a gap year from my study history teacher.

    Why am I traveling at this moment? I am doing this for personal growth. I had to leave everything behind me and want to find some peace, new cultures and especially people from other cultures to exchange knowledge, culture and world views. I bring a lot of life experience with me, this comes from the past and what I have been through to keep standing. It made a person of whom I am proud but there are some things that need to be dealt with. I feel like this can only happen with people from other cultures with different perspectives.

    Who am I? I am a high energetic, enthusiastic, social, sporty, open minded and eager to learn person. Always bringing a smile and positive attitude with me, because why not? Even if you don’t always feel like that, it’s for me a way of standing in life. It makes you feel better if you smile a lot, give other people a good feeling and that gives me a good feeling. I am a teamplayer. I like to see other succeed and will help them how I can, this comes from the fact that I know how its like to have nobody to support or help you succeed.

    My purpose in life? I don’t know, I feel like there is something but I haven’t figured it out yet. I know for sure that it has something to do with other people, interacting, teaching or just being around others.

    My own goal in life is to be happy with the decisions I make, to be free in the mind and to get rid of certain trauma’s and other bullshit from the past. I feel like, if I can do that, I can realize what my purpose is in life. To see myself as other see me, as the great friend, teacher of life and to realize more who am I.

    I bring a lot of experience in restaurants, it fits perfectly for me. I can get rid of all my energy, enthusiasm and social feelings. Here I learned how to deal with all kinds of people, how to interact with people you don’t know.

    Besides this I bring my photocamera. Well to be honest, I am still learning the fine details of it but I like it. I can make great pictures or videos for you. For the website, social media or other things.

    I did two economic studies for a year. Here I learned a lot about social media, administration, business approaches and how to be professional in all situations. During my first year as a History teacher I learned how to educate people, how to deal with problems in a group, how to observe and take action in the right way for the current situation.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Escrever
    Livros
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Astronomia
    História
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    In my life I have worked always since I was 11 years old. Because of this I have a lot of experience in different work sectors. I don’t back down for hard, dirty or difficult work.

    I have had multiply managing positions and currently working as floormanager in a restaurant.

    Currently in a gap year of my study Historic Teacher so I can retake one course and start university History in September. Before this I have done 2 economic studies but it wasn’t completely what I was looking fore.

    I can help improving/learning Dutch and English.

    In a household I can do basically anything, with helping to fix things, build or clean.

  • Idade

    24

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário