Ádám

  • Hungria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Hello there!
    I'm currently volunteering with a Hungarian NGO in Congo RDC, Kinshasa teaching english and informatics in one of the poorest disctrict's school. Looking forward to new adventures!

  • Descrição

    Hey I’m Adam!

    Hungarian boy who decided to say yes to the World. Say yes for adventures, yes for living maybe day by day, and yes for everything what life brings to me.
    I'm a boy who never really grew up. I still believe that little things can make this world a better place, and those little acts are the real miracles.

    I have 8 siblings, so i grew up in quite big family which means that I always used to live in big community, which taught me a lot about sharing, taking care of others, and be responsible from a very young age.
    That is also one of the reasons why giving always meant more for me than getting.
    So that lead me to volunteer. Since two years, I'm volunteering actively in a camp(Serious Fun) made for kids with diseases like cancer, diabetes etc.
    This was one of my best decision in my life, since than I received so much, i could never imagine. This opened my eyes that volunteering is giving and teaching you more than anything else.

    The other most determinative thing in my life was the El Camino.
    I did that in last year, and it changed all my point of view on life. So many people I met there, so many out of
    comfort zone situations and exiting adventures i had. Best time of my life so far.

    So all these things brought me here. Community, Volunteering, Travelling all of these I want to find in the next chapter in my life, which means everything to me as a Workawayer.

    I did half a year workaway in Asia so far, where I thaught English to kids, Worked on Eco farms, and renovating projects, and did videography on ziplines.

    Learned a lot, but still opened and ready to learn even more about skills, cultures, and the whole world in general. :)

    If you are interested more in me or my travelling and volunteering experiences, you can follow my facebook vlog about my adventures.
    Vlog's name, just like my life motto;
    Follow the Goat

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Criação de vídeos
    Tecnologia
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    +Phisically super trained, I have great stamina and force so i can help in any phisical jobs, like farming, gardening, rennovating, building
    +University degree of IT
    +Great language sense, and good communicational skills
    +Opened personalty, easily connect and cooperate with anybody
    +Good sence and control with kid
    +Very connected to nature, and animals, born to be a jungle boy
    +Experience in volunteering at camps with diseased kids

  • Idade

    26

  • Algo mais...

    As a fun fact, last year at the wedding of my oldest sister, me my siblings made a surprise wedding dance to them as a gift from her family. I'm really proud of it, and not because of how many views it reached, but because we could really show her how much we love her, and how strong our family bonds are.

    Here ius the link if you would like to see this performance: :-)

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Xa3YJgKq4M

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Fotos do concurso

Comentário