Pia

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Amigos (3)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Sweden
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there!

    My name is Pia, I am an 18-year-old student from Germany and I am currently planning my time after school, which I am about to finish next summer.
    As I love making new experiences, I really want to travel to see new places and meet new people. Animals are my greatest passion, I spend most of my time with my dog or the horses I take care off, as well as learning about animal protection, which includes veganism for me, as I love every kind of animal :).
    If I am not doing some of the aforementioned, I am often with my friends, my family, or busy with photography, cooking / baking, reading or some sketching.

    My aim is to meet new people through workaway and to learn from them. I really feel an urge to learn something that is not connected to school subjects, but rather to real life and a foreign culture.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Trabalho beneficente
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    As I often take care of different kinds of dogs and learnt from dog trainers, I can deal with most of them very well and love having them around me. The same goes for horses, I have been taking horse riding lessons for some years until I started focusing mainly on natural horsemanship because my main goal is always to understand the animals I work with.

    I do not mind practical activities at all, I prefer a day spent outside, doing trips with friends, keeping the animals busy or just helping out wherever I am needed and in the evening knowing that I have really contributed to something important.

    Besides that, I know how to handle a camera and to edit pictures, not on a professional level, but it definitely suffices for some nice photos of animals and humans alike :)

    I am a really big fan of cooking and baking, so that is also something I spend my free time doing. And I am really into vegan nutrition, so it is the combination for me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would really like to improve my English and a bit of Spanish would also be great. For everyone who is interested in German, I am sure I can be of some help :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    I would love to learn how to deal with other animals, besides the usual pets. And also I sadly don´t know that much about a sustainable lifestyle and would be really interested in getting to know it, because the protection of our environment means very much to me.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Sadly I suffer from celiac desease, meaning I have to eat gluten-free

    • Dietas especiais
      I am vegan and need to eat gluten-free, but I do know how to cook several dishes that follow those requirements and i am always happy to help out in the kitchen :)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.