Phoebe

  • Reino Unido
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    I now have a plan for september :)
    Hello, I'm Phoebe!

    I love language learning and discovering more about other cultures, especially meeting new people from different places. Conversations and discussion with new people - young and old - are the best, and I feel like I learn so much from everyone. I love being creative and making art, plus going on adventures like hiking or wildswimming. I would love to come and help out in whatever way you require!

    I would love to come and help out a family in France for 1-2 weeks in September, speaking French or English! I love to babysit, do housework, care for animals but I am truly up for anything :)

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Livros
    Música
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Japonês: Iniciante
    Korean: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Languages are my passion! I have studied French for 7 years, Korean for 2 years (self study) and have basic skills in German and Portuguese. I plan to study Japanese language and culture at university starting in 2022. I would love to share knowledge of English and/or French, and would love to practice speaking the languages I have studied.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    My native language is English, but I speak a high level of French (having just completed my French A level) plus some conversational Korean. I would love to communicate in these languages to gain more fluency, and of course I would be delighted to help anyone learn English!
    Being an older sister, and having done some tutoring in my spare time, I love to look after and play with children, as well as getting creative with them and learning. I have experience volunteering with a charity that provides arts and crafts activities for young children that are inspired by books.
    I have worked a cleaning job for over a year now and can clean to a high standard, cook and do any household/menial work - whatever you need!
    I also love to work with animals as a dog owner myself, and have some experience working in a local animal rescue centre. I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty, and love to work outside.

  • Idade

    18

  • Algo mais...

    Some of my favourite past times include making art, reading, music, hiking and swimming with my friends, walking my dog and playing games with my family (my mum and younger sibling). I play the flute in an orchestra and work in a bookshop part time to fulfil these interests. I would love to find out about whatever your favourite hobbies are! I am also an early riser so early starts don't bother me at all.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegan - I understand this can be tricky to cater for and am happy to provide my own meals if needed!

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário