Monique

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    I am a Dutch digital nomad. Traveling for 7 years now. No base. The world is my home. I love to do volunteering work because my mission is to contribute to a better world. Being a location independent entrepreneur gives me the opportunity to work and live wherever I want.

    Some extreme experiences I had:
    * The Nordic winter with -30 degrees without running water - in Northern Norway
    * Category 5 hurricane Irma in 2017 - Sint Maarten

    What can you - as a host - expect from me: I am easy going, flexible and independent. Therefore I don't need many instructions and given a project - with some freedom of execution - I get it done. I understand you are running a business. I know how that works.

    Heavy physical work (like cutting trees, building and all that is highly demanding on my back) is not for me but communicating with people (online and offline) and animals brings out the best in me. I am a professional dog trainer and behaviorist and love all animals. I can help around the house which chores, run errands etc. I live a conscious life which means I don't eat animals, have a minimalistic lifestyle, meditate, practice yoga and love to go with the flow of the universe. If that suits you, we can be a good team.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Fotografia
    Blogs
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Animal care and (dog)behavior, I communicate well with all kinds of people, great in managing and planning / organizing. Selling and marketing (online), social media and web design. I can work by my self or as part of a team. I am a PADI Advanced diver and I can guide meditations.
    I am also a Life Coach, NLP practitioner, Law of Attraction instructor, professional Photographer and know a lot about building and growing a business.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Norwegian bokmål: Iniciante

  • Idade

    58

  • Nacionalidade

    Dutch

  • Algo mais...

    Be grateful and enjoy every second of your life!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegan or Vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário