Pavlina

  • República Checa
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I am currently in Canada (BC) for about a year.
    Now in Kelowna doing workaway!

    Meu próximo destino:

    Canada - desde Dez 2021 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi everyone!

    I am open-minded and adventurous soul, trying to follow my dreams through this workaway opportunity :-). I am also 26 years old Czech girl with a good sense of humor (or at least I think so :D). Right now I am traveling in BC.

    I love English language - I think I can speak English pretty good. I used to play handball for 15 years, so I am team player. In my free time I do CrossFit, running, hiking and horse riding or just every other sport activity!

    Horses and overall animals are my biggest passion. I am attending horse club near my city, where I ride approximately 10 horses (problematic, young, lazy.. any kind). I love taking them to the nature or just do some horsemanship work (I also love show jumping). In September 2020 I completed Czech certificate in horse riding - now I am able to participate in official show jumping competitions.

    I am passionate about exploring new cultures and meeting new people. Once I organized programme of Summer school for Taiwanees students. I was managing their programme and time schedule and of course had lots of fun with them!

    I was workawayer once - in Tenerife (Spain). It was truly unforgettable experience. I was taking care of horses (4 hours a day) also taking them to the nature, show jumping etc.

    Overall I would say I am highly positive, friendly and energetic soul. I love nature and animals connected with it... And of course I am interested in searching for a new adventures all over the world!

    I would be happy to hear from you soon :-) Have a wonderful life.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Música
    Fotografia
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Czech: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I was teaching English graduation students for maturity exam and I really enjoyed that. So If there is possibility to teach someone English language, it is not a problem for me :-) Plus of course I would love to learn your language!

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Organization and time management - I organized events, lead handball team
    Tutoring and volunteering - learned Czech language foreign children, also helped students with english final exams
    Horseriding - taking care, show jumping, little dressage and horsemanship
    Driving a car - I am really good driver! Trust me :D
    Basics of painting
    Cooking - I love it!

  • Idade

    26

  • Algo mais...

    Life is too short to be angry, mean or negative. I love surrounding myself by people who cares about nature, who loves other people and who just simply ejoying every minute of life.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário