• Polônia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Poland - desde Abr 2024 até Mai 2024
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    My name is Natalia, but everyone calls me Nat :).
    I'm a creative person, who loves to paint or do other Arts & crafts things. What's more, it's common for me to bake some sweet goods from time to time, because it's my hobby [not mentioning tasting it ;P]

    Since I was little I loved to travel, especially to other countries where I could learn new culture and discover the local cuisine. But the best thing during every trip is meeting new people! Having an opportunity to spend your free time with people who can teach you new things or broaden your mind is what I call the best holidays. Because it's not only about sightseeing but also about discovering your true self.

    What's more, I'm an active person. I like doing sports, especially cycling, rollerblading, kayaking or hiking. [or just simple walks].

    I'm always positive [well, I try to be :D] and I believe that there is always a solution for everything.

    My motto is:
    "Przygoda, wspaniała to rzecz" - which means: Adventure, is a wonderful thing.

  • Interesses

    Esportes de aventura
    Culinária e comida
    Eventos e social
    Desenho e pintura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Arte e design
    Faça você mesmo
    Artes performáticas
    Vida na estrada

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'm more than happy to teach you my native language but I'd also like to expand my skills in French :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    • I worked as a barista in a coffee shop in my city. My main tasks were preparing drinks (hot as well as cold), desserts, taking care of customers, sharing my knowledge about coffee/beans.
    Also, I have completed a course on alternative coffees.
    • I have a certificate of completion of the bartender course, so I have some basic knowledge of it.
    • I also worked as an au pair, so I have experience with taking care of the kids and maintaining the household.
    • I worked in a hostel during winter season [3 months], where I helped with housekeeping, in the restaurant, during breakfast and with taking care of guests.
    • I speak Polish fluently and I'm more than happy to teach my native language. Same when it comes to teaching English.
    • I love doing Arts&Crafts so I could teach how to make some decorations from anything. And turn an old thing into sth new.
    • I like cooking (mostly vegetarian meals) but I'm better at baking :)

  • Idade


  • Algo mais...

    So I have few hobbies: reading, painting and baking and ofc traveling (I think it became an addiction haha)
    I could even say I'm a book worm - wherever I go, I have a book with myself.
    I love playing boardgames - I find it as a nice alternative when you have free time.
    If I can, I like spending time outside more than inside.
    I'm interested in psychology as well as in tourism.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I'm vegetarian