Anita

  • São Marinho
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Heyya, I'm Anita (for friends and for my preference Hana) 20 years old (I know you'd think "how young" but If you'll know me you'll see it's just a number for most aspects) from San Marino (Italy), half Italian half Cuban, really mature and responsible, graduated in art, free spirit always looking for new experiences and adventures. Lover of animals and good food, sunny, dynamic and always smiling. I love to travel, meet new people, help, and make others happy. I've started to travel since I was 2 with my single mummy, and she has taught me as much as she could how to live in this world, deal with bad and good situations and being kind and cheerful with everyone. When I had finished my studies I came to Bristol to study English and make new experiences, so my English still be not perfect but I like to think sometimes it just makes conversations more fun.
    At the moment, in addition to new experiences, I am interested in learning more about the agricultural and culinary field (I'd like to become a chef, but first I want to start from the roots and learn how to cultivate and raise good raw materials). However I've start work when I was 14, I've got experience in hospitality (2 years summer season) and childcare (also 2 years) and with animals, especially dogs, cats and horses.
    I'm very open-minded and welcoming people and I'd be a great asset to anyone who wants to accommodate me.
    I've started my workaway experience in March 2021 with my ex, we've been hosted in 2 workaway families helping with farming, installation of insulation on a barn, gardening and growing veggie and flowers, weeding, cooking and cleaning. We've enjoyed, learned and really appreciated all that time in nature and that kind of life, which made us grown up and realized we had to take time by ourselves.
    After that, I've started my own trip, went to a community and then to a camping site in Gloucester for 2 months, where I had one of the most "teachfull" experiences of my existence and I've learned not only millions life skills but also to understand people more and more. I'm currently in Italy, went back from 9 months in England and I-m planning to study in a cooking school and after that star leaving this big powerful life experience called "workaway" again.
    My idea is to start in a cooking position {as cook or chef} somewhere around south France or Spain.
    Free for any questions or a videocall that is normally more useful just to understand people's attitude and energy.
    I think this is all or almost all, thanks for reading me.
    Hana :)

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Arte e design
    Escrever
    Música
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Hospitality
    People skills
    Sociable
    Pet care
    Child care
    Hardworking
    Farm work
    Cleaning
    House keeping
    Artistic project
    Cooking skills

  • Idade

    21

  • Algo mais...

    I'm a good talking (more in italian but i do my best with English as well) and listening person, love exchanging experiences and knowledge with people, happy to help and support others in addition to receiving new life, culture, experience and points of view. I also love to do yoga (my morning routine normally starts with an early yoga session), walk and explore nature, make wood's fire and camping.
    above all (even if not exactly but almost all the time) smiling.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário