Michèle

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Australia
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    I am a 67 years young retired woman. I have worked for 42 years and it was time for me to stop. I have been dealing with scientists from overseas : finding apartments, administrative papers, discover my city and culture in France. I loved my job very much meeting people from abroad. Anyhow, when it was time to retire, I had the feeling that I did not want to have another routine.
    I wanted to travel but not as a tourist just to collect pictures from all over the world. Someone talked to me about workaway and it attracted me very much. At the beginning I thought that maybe I could be too old to help. Actually, I found out that when you are happy, everything is possible. I am a mum, a grand mother, a loyal friend and a lot of skills to offer. I enjoy sharing my culture : language, cooking and arts.
    From May 2018 till now I came back to France. I follow courses to teach philosophy with children. I learned a lot about the development of the brains of babIes and children. I enjoy beeing with babies and children.
    Feel free to contact me, I am open to any offer that can take me anywhere in the world. Please, if I contact you, make me a response if you can't host me.
    my blogs: https://avecmeslunettesvertes.wordpress.com/
    https://barefoot812282610.wordpress.com/

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Escrever
    Música
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Hotelaria/turismo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a creative person and I enjoy building projects with a community.
    I adapt myself quickly to everybody else's needs. I can organise my work by myself and I like to learn new things. I am a fast learner. I like to make people happy. Icing on the cake, I am joyful and always in a good mood.
    Besides, I am an actress, a jazz singer and a clown. I can have a theater project with adults or children. I got a diploma to assist writers in a writing class. I have studied to practise philosophy with children. I am very good and comfortable with children around me. I enjoy teaching in a fun way so they enjoy learning.
    I have practised massages at Wat Pho in Bangkok and Chiang Mai (thai, oil and foot massages). I am a very good housekeeper.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    68

  • Nacionalidade

    French

  • Algo mais...

    Change is not by chance, it is by choice.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Gluten

    • Dietas especiais
      I am allergic to gluten

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário