Mathilde

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello everyone :)
    I am a French and Spanish student.

    I graduated from my 5 years Law studies in France where I grew up, and I am now living in Mallorca in Balearic Island, Spain, where I plan to live in the future. I am currently working in a law firm, and I will pass the bar exam next year. I want to make the most out of my free time this summer and I loved my first Workaway experience in Vienna so I would like to keep exploring the world this way and meet new people and mutually learn from each other.

    What is it that brings me joy:

    - love practicing sports, yoga in the morning to energize my body
    - meditation (beginner)
    - animals : my heart is full whenever I can take care of any animal
    - I love painting, arts and craft of all kind
    - I am a spirits enthusiast (the drinks, not the ghost), I actually studied Business Law, and I specialized in Sprits Law, Management and Business. So I truly enjoy wine and spirits tasting. Indeed, I have the chance to come from France, a country where the wine and spirits cultural richness is endless. My last year of studies took place in Cognac, so I had the opportunity to meet with all kind of professionals to explore the industry: winemakers, producers, harvesters, grower-distillers, coopers, big corporations etc.
    - Party and get crazy, but also calm times connecting with nature and the infinite energy flows it has to offer
    - learning new languages
    - I am learning to play Ukulele

    To sum up, I consider myself as a very open minded person and still, any experience able to open my mind a little bit more is welcomed in my life.

    I am very motivated, hoping to learn everything and willing to adapt to your needs, and could help you with anything you need done.

  • Interesses

    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I can help with ANY manual activities;
    I would love to be given the chance to take care of animals (I wanted to be a veterinarian for so long before I got into Law school...I dont know what happened there!)
    I enjoy cooking (ironically most of the dishes I best cook aren't typical from France because I love exotic food such as Indian food)
    My volunteering experience involves teaching french to immigrants in individual classes; working as a jurist with inmates in the prisons of Togo, being the treasurer of a spirits association..:)

    If I should describe myself workwise: creative, independent, optimist and persistent.

  • Idade

    25

  • Algo mais...

    I love board games and card games

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário

Amigos

Comentário