Marcia & Stijn

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Spain - desde Out 2017
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello we are Marcia and Stijn from Holland. Since about 5 years we're living in our van mostly in southern Spain and visited different places to volunteer and participate (mostly in the hosts 'family life'). We prefer to be near the beach, water, river or a lake to swim. We like to work with horses, goats and help with different kinds of projects such as eco-projects or vegetable-gardens and building. Being outside as much as possible is our motto and flexibility is naturally. We love (and live) the way of exchanging instead of money. We like to learn more skills to live selfsufficient and to work in harmony with the nature with respect. Humor is also very important, just like honesty.....Okey lets meet and feel if we fit in your project! OH uh we are very spontane and open minded. Stijn has a lot of energy, for marcia it depents more on the moment because of the reuma but she'll always find a way of being very usefull!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Marcia: Activity-coordinator, , cooking, gardening, animal care, creative, inventive
    Stijn: Professional Carpenter/woodworker, restauration, building, gardening, cooking, drawing, lots and lots of energy.

  • Idade

    51 & 43

  • Algo mais...

    We like to look and help in the way of live of the host. We are interested in learning to live self sufficient. We know some skills because of all the volunteer work we allready did .The way of our live is to exchange. We don't like money makers haha. Live for us is: respect, nature, laughter and being honest. Live for us is not just travelling but to find a simple space in the future to live WITH LOVE AND HARMONY! So we hope in the future we're really going to live our dream and make a chicken coop of our old camper van, and live and work with a mule or donkey and some goats.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário