Marousca

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (9)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Mar 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey there :) !
    My name is Marousca.
    I'm from Germany. I live in little village near to Berlin.
    At the moment I'm travelling through South America. Maybe I want to settle down for a while, if I find a nice place to stay. Otherwise I just continue my journey to Central America.

    I'm very open-minded and just live my life by the fullest.
    I'm also very responsible, persevering, ambitious and flexible.

    I love nature, adventures, cooking, baking, hiking, helping others or spending time with kids.

    I love doing sports in general. Hiking, cycling, jogging - I literally love every kind of sports.
    I also love meditating, doing yoga, listening to music, drawing or just being in nature.

    In the past I worked for approximately three years as a waitress in a vegetarian Cafe, which only cooked with biological foods. Having a socially and environmentally aware lifestyle has a big value for me.

    I’m vegetarian and prefer eating vegan. I figured out that it's very difficult to be vegan here so I'm fine with being vegetarian but every time something is vegan I'm veryyy happy!

    I really like to meet new people and make new connections. I feel like I could learn something from anyone.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Fazer companhia para idosos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Vida na fazenda

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm a very stress resitant and always staying kind and patient.
    I can adapt pretty well to new situations making it quick learning new skills.

    Since I worked in a Cafe for three years I have gained many experiences like dealing with people in stressful situations, the importance of working in a team, helping each other and also to take a lot of responsibility.
    For the cafe I have designed the Instagram account. Here I photographed and uploaded location, cakes, latte-art coffees, ...
    I have taken this task myself, because I love photography and taking photos. I also answered enquires, uploaded the menu card and all prices.
    By doing that I gained experience in how to manage a social media account.

    I grew up with my seven siblings and my parents in a little village.
    Here we had/ have a big garden and everyone was part of helping to do the gardening.
    Therefore I have a good knowledge in how to do gardening and also planning to brighten up several places around the garden/ house.
    I'm a very big animal lover- I grew up with serval pets like dogs, rabbits and also chickens.

    But that's not all. I also cook and bake a lot- for my own and also for my family. I'm vegetarian and also flexiganer ;). That means I often try to cook everything in vegan.

    Last but not least I love spending time with kids. Although I am one of the youngest in our family, I have always liked to take care of my little brother or the children next door. Here I also accumulated a lot of experience because I did a work placement with a midwife.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would be happy to teach German or English - and I would love to learn Spanish. At the moment my Spanish skills are very basic. But so far I survived.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    19

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário