Mark

  • Brasil
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Music projects

  • Descrição

    Hey everyone!

    I'm Mark, a brazilian musician in a jazz big band and samba groups. I play drums and percussion.

    Well, I'm starting a trip/tour on Europe.
    I'm traveling doing two musical projects.
    I could play some brazilian music for you or with you, even if you aren't a musician (thats the idea of Sambrasil, one of my projects, conect people experiencing music) You can know more in this video:
    https://youtu.be/7yfwwiIuhC4
    or in my instagram
    @marknadrums

    I have lots of stories to tell and I'm really proud of them... I think this is one of the coolest things I have to share, besides a lot of music and some cooking stuff [precious pizza recipes hahaha, once I had work as a pizzaiolo for one year, during Covid pandemic)
    Well, I had amazing volunteer experiences in 2019 doing workaway in Italy, Albania, Montenegro, Bosnia and Croatia. Mostly doing gardening, animal care, general maintenance, working in camps, keeping a guesthouse, choping wood and many others tasks.

    I've learned in workaway that one of the most important things is knowing how to adapt anywhere... And my test by fire was in Bosnia... volunteering in the mountains, isolated, with long periods of solitude and hard work chopping wood for the winter. I found myself a good worker and a good survivor.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Dança
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    História
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    My strongest point is the music and something of art.
    It would be incredible to be able to develop something with this, such as teaching a little about Brazilian music and percussion in general.
    But I'm also flexible.
    My father was a truck driver, where I have worked for 10 years with him.
    I learned how to handle tools and heavy work, as well as learn the value of responsibility and the humility to estimate all kinds of work.
    I also have worked in the construction of my own house, where I've learned a bit about construction.
    I have good gardening skills [I really apreciate working with gardens and enjoying a well-kept garden] I love the ''old but gold'' rake, lawn mowers, trimmers, blowers and garden stuff.
    I also have experience with painting, some woodworking, minor maintenance and excavation ( I worked with a bulldozer tractor for one year )
    In fact, I believe the most important thing is to do the work with the intention of adding and sharing, teaching and learning.

  • Idade

    29

  • Algo mais...

    Deep forms of life
    Great stories
    Exchanges, Share, Learn, Teach
    Music as way of life.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário