Marie & Amandine

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

  • Descrição

    We are two french students in an engineer school. Our school offers us four months to discover the wold. We would like to improve our english language and to use our engineering skills. We like to take care of children, to help people, the nature and the animals.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Vida na estrada
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Astronomia
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos ambientais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Marie’s expériences and skills:
    In my life, I have a lot of experience that allowed me to develop some skills.
    First and foremost, I practice basketball with this sport I developed the team spirit. Moreover my parents teach me the importance of respecting the rules. Years ago, I went to live in host family in the USA. I managed to integrate easily, respected the rules and the culture of the families. I am creative and I love learning something new. I already worked in companies, it was an incredible experience.

    Amandine’s experiences and skills:
    Until I was 18, I lived with my parents on the farm. I love animals, I know how to milk cows, drive a tractor and I have 4 horse riding diplomas.
    I am used to gardening, picking and planting vegetables. I am a resourceful and self-sufficient person. I have the driver’s license for motorcycle, car and plane. For 3 years I am studying engineering. Later I wish to be an engineer in building and renewable energies.
    I am very creative and organized, I like challenges and work well done

  • Idade

    21 & 21

  • Algo mais...

    Marie:
    I love a lot of thing like play with childrens, boards games with my family or my friends, to do sport. I would like to discover new countries, new cultures and new skills.

    Amandine:
    I love to travel, I have already visited Mexico, England, Germany, Senegal, Greece and many others... I love sports: horse riding, soccer, volleyball...
    I am looking forward to discovering a new culture, a new country and to learn new skills

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Comentário