Mali & Cansu

  • Turquia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello there, We are couple Mali and Cansu from Turkey. To discover somewhere has been a lifestyle for each of us since we were very young. We have already seen so many countries alone. And then we decided to last our unfinished journey together. So we left our jobs in İstanbul and took the road in 14th of october,2021. We like to explore natural life, see beautiful places and really love to know other people of different cultures. We want to share our experiences with people as well. It is really important for us and we believe that this is the meaning of life. So we'll be apprecate if you can host us. Thank you, best regards...

    *** We would like to meet another WORKAWAYERS in our current location (You are always welcome to text us).

    *** We would like to know and share the events about art, music, extreme sports and meetings...

    *** We are very open to joining any beneficial organization to protect the world. We believe that we can help if you invite us.

    Our previous workaway experience:

    1. Tivat , Montenegro, 2 months,
    We came here to take care of 6 years old boy and we helped him not only on his school work but also exploring his environment. Also prepared meal and kept clean the house. Our host is working with dolphins in that way we became members of her DMAD (Marine Mammals Research Association).

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Escrever
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Árabe: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We're interested to learn all the languges but we want to improve our english to fluent :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Idiomas
    Manutenção geral

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Cansu Usta: Hi friends. I was born in İstanbul in 1991. I graduated the İstanbul University from Biology department. I did my master degree about animal science. I was a teacher in İstanbul over the past 8 years. Also I worked in university laboratories about scientific researches. I'm really eagle to search about science from the age very young. In addition all this I'm the person who loves music, playing enstruments and singing songs and l like to do creative handmade stuff besides painting. Furthermore I was volunteer in Kabak Valley as a receptionist for 5 months and I can handle in the nature doing camp, I had permaculture experience too, I can cook and clean. I also love to explore other cultures and areas.. I 've visited around 20 countries in Europa and seen the beauty of other lifes. I like to travel because it makes my life more expressive...

    Mali Oter : Hi, I'm 28 years old. I graduated from faculty of communication in Turkey. Beside I finished the Bourgiba universty in Tunisia. I've visited all north african countries and lived there for 4 years. I was freelance journalist there. I like to write essay and poems about fantastic universe - beat generation. The communication is very important for me because it makes me openminded and international person. So I met lots of people around the world and learned many things from them. I workd at tourism sector during 5 years and I was a good volunteer in some depertments as well. One of my skils is barista, also ı was a barboy and waiter. I have knowledge about the hotel reception. I've been doing management in bungalow camping since 2018. I have many experiences about camping&hotel bussiness. I can handle some technic works. I was creating the music events and operate the people who works with me. This was all nice for me so I really want to expand my stories. Best wishes...


    *** We are open to learning new working skills.

    *** We are easy going but also hard working, responsible and tidy.

    *** Our time table is flexible. Preferably we would like to stay in one place from 2 weeks up to 2 months.

    We are looking forward to meeting you!

    Cheers,
    CANSU and MALİ...

  • Idade

    29 & 30

  • Algo mais...

    science and space, farming, gardening, wood carving, learn any enstruments, knitting, old poets and poems..

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Nope

    • Dietas especiais
      Nope

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Fotos do concurso

Comentário