Moritz & Luisa

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Ireland - desde Mar 2024 até Set 2024
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey there!
    We [Moritz and Luisa] are a couple from Dresden located in Saxony, Germany. We are 24 and 22 years old and would like to work and travel in Ireland for a half year. From March 2024 until September 2024, we are excited to get to know the island by visiting different "stations" or more specifically different hosts around Ireland.

    We are fascinated by the landscape and beautiful nature of Ireland and we want to see this in real life absolutely. We would like to travel because for us its the best moment. To be precise, we finished our Bachelor-studies and now we search for new experiences, meet new people, learn something about the culture and simply beeing "free" for a half year. :-)
    I’m Bachelor of Science physiotherapist since 2021 and currently working in a big hospital in Dresden (until february 2024). Luisa has a Bachelor of Science in agricultural economics and the apprenticeship as a farmer too. Before we want to do our Master’s degree in Germany, we decided to travel in a foreign country.

    Near our homeland are some hiking areas named "Sächsiche Schweiz" and "Erzgebirge". These "little" mountain areas are well-known in Germany and really beautiful. We use them to hike and beeing in nature. Activities in nature are some of the favorite things we do in our freetime. Our hobby is also cooking (and eating :D). We are eating everything and are happy to taste new food. For me I really want to try a Galway-oyster. Since two years we bake our own bread with rye-sourdough and wholegrain flour. Its not really hard to do this but you can be creative too. Also the results are very delicious :-). You can see some pictures from our bread in the gallery.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We want to improve our english skills. If somebody getting to know some basics of spanish, Moritz can try to help you.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We love being outside, no matter what the weather is and doing some physical working. Above all, we enjoy gardening like mowing the meadow; help around vegetable or flower garden, sowing seeds, transplanting vegetable seedlings; cutting wood and much more. Furthermore, we love every animal, from dog to cow. Specifically, Luisa has experiences with cows (milking, feeding) and horses, because she is doing western riding. Both of our families have gardens and there, we do garden work with pleasure. Even though we currently live in a city, we try to grow some herbs and vegetables on our balcony. So we can bring the nature a little bit closer to us.
    In addition we have many cooking and baking skills.

  • Idade

    24 & 23

  • Algo mais...

    We are interested in many things and are excited to see and learn something new.
    Example of our interests are:
    - herbs, production of tee and jam, vegetable cultivation
    - sports (e.g. hiking, biking, Moritz: football)
    - fishing
    - animalcare
    - beeing in nature
    - ...

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário