Lucie

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Hi, I am Lucie, I am travelling around south of America for 5 month. I am currently in Colombia ! The best way to travel is to share it, so, don't hesitate to send me a message to have a drink :)

  • Descrição

    Hello everyone !
    My name is Lucie and I am 22 years old. I am currently studying law in France. I want to go away this summer for about a month. I have a strong need for travel and discovery.
    I am passionate about meeting new people, sharing experiences and I want so much to discover new cultures and to be immersed in a country that I do not know. I am eager to discover the world.
    I want to continue to discover myself through these future trips and encounters. I want to live. There is nothing better than traveling and meeting new people for that. I am sporty and I particularly like to be outdoors (in France I still need my daily walk). I want to feel in communion with nature and with the people I meet.
    I am open-minded and I am curious to learn new knowledge and acquire new skills with you. These trips will also be an opportunity for me to improve my English which is difficult to practice in France.
    I am close to my family and friends and give them a lot of love. I love people and I wish to be as close as possible to the best aspects of human nature: kindness, benevolence, respect.

    Thank you for reading and I look forward to meeting you or exchanging with you :)

  • Interesses

    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Caminhada
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Idiomas
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Sustentabilidade
    Trabalho beneficente
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de aventura
    Música
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I want to improve my English and I can also teach my native language which is French !

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Jardinagem
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Trabalho beneficente
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have often done babysitting. I have an easy contact with children and I like to interact with them. I would like to be with children during my trip.

    Although my law studies do not allow me to do so, I like manual work and would like to discover it more. I also love being outdoors, even though I don't have much experience in gardening.

    I am always smiling, dynamic and willing to discover new activities and learn new things.

    I like to work in a team, I adapt easily and learn quickly :)

  • Idade

    22

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Comentário