Lucia

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Biking, walking, trekking, learn languages, know places and learn about cultures.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Italy - desde Out 2022 até Out 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi, I'm Luly, I'm Italian-Argentinean and I moved to Europe to live a transcendent experience. I have wanted to come to Europe since I was a teenager. After several years of preparation of mind and heart, my time has come!
    I started my journey in Malaga, where I have friends who have welcomed me into their home. I would like to get to know Italy, where my family is from, practice my Italian, and also go to France to practice my French. Maybe in the future I would like to go to Germany and learn their language too :)
    Now I will stay in Spain for a while, and I will approach Italy little by little by land, since at the moment it is not very easy to move around.
    I am looking for an experience that will allow me to meditate on my life and my next destination, exercise, eat healthy, practice languages and learn new skills.

    _____________________________________

    Hola! Soy Luly, soy italo-argentina y me mudé a Europa para vivir una experiencia trascendente. He querido venir a Europa desde que era una adolescente. Después de varios años de preparación de mente y corazón, ¡llegó mi momento!
    Empecé mi viaje en Málaga, donde tengo amigos que me han recibido en su hogar. Me gustaría conocer Italia, de donde es mi familia, practicar el italiano, y también ir a Francia para practicar mi francés. Tal vez en el futuro me gustaría ir a Alemania y aprender su idioma también :)
    Ahora me quedaré en España por un tiempo, y me acercaré a Italia poco a poco por tierra, ya que en este momento no es muy fácil desplazarse.
    Busco una experiencia que me permita meditar sobre mi vida y mi próximo destino, hacer ejercicio, comer sano, practicar idiomas y aprender nuevas habilidades.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I can teach spanish and english, would like to practice french and italian, and would like to learn german and finnish.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm marketing graduate with experience in social media, content creation, database administration, mailing and other marketing tools to make your business grow. I always worked with marketing teams in Argentina, so I love working with a team.
    I'm native spanish speaker, we can have practice conversations and can exchange language skills, I also speak english fluently, and want to improve my french and italian (I have intermediate level of those languages).
    I like doing exercise, I play Field Hockey and like running, yoga, meditation, we can share those moments, I can teach you about field hockey or exercising and would like to learn about yoga and meditation.
    I'm amateur painter, actor and singer, I do it for fun!
    I enjoy playing with kids, reading&listening to them or share some time together. I have two nephews, Boris is 7 and Dante will be 6 in july. I have experience in babysitting them, and loving them of course. I will treat your childs as my own family.
    I worked as a waitress in a hotel in the US and am able to work in a fast paced environment, deal with difficult customers in several languages, help as busser or runner when needed, also worked as in room dining, hostess and housekeeper.
    I like writting short stories, scripts, news, and reading, I liked Sidney Sheldon's stories and Harry Potter books and movies.
    To find out more about me, write me a message!

  • Idade

    33

  • Algo mais...

    I like board games, sharing stories in a firepit, drinking a beer, coffee or mate in a friday afternoon, cooking sweet treats for everybody, also meals and food from my homecountry, Argentina. I still have to learn italian recipes, but am willing to learn.
    Lets work hard and play hard too!! :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.