• Lituânia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)


Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou


    Meu próximo destino:

    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello, I am from Lithuania. By profession, I am a psychologist, but I also worked a lot in business and tourism. I have decided to take a break in my life and dedicate time for traveling and living my dreams. I am in love with horses since childhood, when I was 15 I had a chance to attend horse riding school for 2 years. It is one of my best memories. Unfortunately, after I was busy studying in university and building my adult life. However, my love and passion for horses still live in my heart. I want to learn as much as possible about horse life and share my love with them.
    I am very simple, easy going, and down to earth. I know that being around the horses include lots of hard work, like cleaning stables, helping around the farm and other physical labor. But I am more than happy to do it. I would like to become a part of the horse lovers team, share their daily tasks, and to learn as much as possible.
    I am very familiar with the farm life, since my parents live in the country side. As for horse experience: I already mentioned my youth horse riding schools years, after it I had a chance to volunteer in the horse stables in Spain (this was 2018 and I spent 2 months living in stables). During volunteering time I learned a lot about horse life and even for some time was main responsible person in the stables (of course after our landlord) to organize and manage the process for other volunteers. Also in my country, I have volunteered for 1 month to practice horse therapy for psychology working with kids.
    I believe that I can be a good helper for any horse farm or stables. I am very open, so if you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact me and I will gladly answer.

  • Interesses

    Eventos e social
    Atividades ao ar livre
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Lithuanian: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante
    Polonês: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Poso ensinar:  

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am communicative, sociable, responsible, active, attentive to details, hard-working, cheerful, multitasking, team player, positive, can-do personality.

  • Idade


  • Algo mais...

    My areas of interest are very wide. Like most people, I love to travel (have been in more than 50 countries). I also love photography, dancing, yoga, hiking, campfire, sleeping in a tent in the wild nature and similar stuff. In my life I participated in different volunteering projects with kids: went volunteering in Africa, also helped to make a summer camp for kids in Georgia after the war.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      In the past, very rarely I had allergy from pollen or dust, but never had big issues. Last few years did not had any allergic reactions.

    • Dietas especiais