• Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Hey I´m Jessi, living in my van since 3 years and currently located in the Black Forest in Germany to take a break from traveling and earn money for the next chapter.
    I'd love to meet you guys!

  • Descrição

    Hey my name is Jessica and I am living on the road in my van since 3 years.
    Currently I'm taking a break from traveling to earn money and to focus on the next chapter.

    I enjoy travelling slowly, meeting like-minded people, trying new things, learning more about alternative lifestyles and concepts of living together, spending time in nature, arts/crafts and especially clowning and theater.
    My biggest passion is to put a smile on peoples faces!
    Since my return I miss getting inspired by new experiences so much that I thought it would be nice to use my leisure time to support projects and meet other workawayers till I'm on the road again.

    Thanks for reading my description, I'm looking forward to meet you guys!

  • Interesses

    Vida na estrada
    Artes performáticas
    Cuidar de plantas
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Culinária e comida
    Arte e design
  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Holandês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    -Internship in a inclusive theater community where people with and without special needs worked on theater productions, stage design, costume design and the organization of events

    -training as a clinical clown in the Netherlands

    -Workaway on a self-sufficient nature-campsite where I prepared tents for guests, cleaned sanitary facilities and prepared vegan food.

    -Workaway at an intentional community in Belgium, there I helped with childcare, animal care, cooking, tidying up, sorting out, cleaning and was allowed to become a part of the community.

    -In the past, I have done training in the accompaniment of people with special needs so childcare is a passion of me too

    -Internship at a school for children with disabilities in Tanzania for around two months

  • Idade


  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I am a vegetarian, most of the time vegan but I don't mind meet on the table.