Léo

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Im in love with adventure and walking in lost places ; Im always up for learning, teaching, sharing :).
    I am a good assistant for a lot of outdoor and indoor tasks.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Ecuador - desde Fev 2022 até Mar 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Update jan. 2022: I am looking for someone to travel and share an objective with :)
    I can't choose one destination, so Im open ; Im thinking about central and south america

    I am a dynamic guy from south of France. I have started travelling and exploring this planet 7 years ago. The meetings and experiences with people from all over the world totally changed my approach of living my life (I was project officer in a big company, I quitted everything).
    I am happy when I discover, talk, help. I love hidden ways and I try to stay far from the touristic places. I also have an ecological approach of travelling (0 waste, no plane when there are other means of transport...). Before Covid19, I was going to Australia by land, from France. After 15000kms, I had to come back... Then I spent almost one year (8 months in the same work away) in Guadeloupe where I met more than friends but a real family. I was part of everything (daily tasks, building wooden houses in an autonomous place in zion, i learnt sailing, surfing, foil, kundalini yoga.. It was very difficult to leave but that is exactly it that im looking for with workaway!
    I can't wait to meet you and being part of my next journey!

    .

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Artes performáticas

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    With my "official" work as a project officer in scientific congresses organisation, I have skills in project management, communication, logistic, team leadership, digital environment...

    With my diferents experiences on Workaway, I developped skills in eco construction, farm maintenance, children management, gardening, do it yourself and patch up job...

    In my actual work away in Guadeloupe I do several tasks: gardening, building, welcoming customers, taking care of this wonderful place.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    32

  • Algo mais...

    My hobbies are running trails, hiking... I can walk all day to discover a place! I also have more quiet activities as reading and writing (self development).

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário