Laura

  • Luxemburgo
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hi there ! My name is Laura and I am 19 years old. Things I love doing, for example, are playing the ukulele, playing with kids, dancing and singing, going outside, learning all kinds of new stuff, being creative and the list goes on. All activities that bring joy are welcome and humor is also a big part of my life !
    I am from Luxembourg and I am curious to see the beauty of Nature and the way of living in Norway; I have once been in Norway with my grandparents and ever since I wanted to go back !
    I am open-minded and interested in all the food I can possibly taste (though I don't eat a lot of meat, I still want to try everything I can ;))
    I am looking forward to meeting wonderful people and having great exchanges.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Faça você mesmo
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Luxembourgish: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    As Luxembourg is a very multi-cultural country, we have to know a lot of languages. I can teach you one of the languages I can speak, and in return, it would be nice if you could teach me some basic sentences in yours ;)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Projetos artísticos
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Coming from Luxembourg, I can speak French, German, English and Luxembourgish.
    Since I am 15 years old I regularly take care of kids and babies of my neighborhood, and I love it ! I gave some kids help for their homework and helped some other to be fluent in a language or good in maths.

    I am a creative person and adapt very easily to a new environment and culture.
    I like cooking from time to time for my mom and me. The last years I couldn't spend as much time outside as I wished to because of my studies, but I really hope to get to spend more time in nature soon.

    Also, I have always been very active while I was in Highschool; be it in the media section or engaged in personal and common wellbeing activities. I was part of a media team, a philosophy class and have done multiple things with younger student of my school.

    I don't have any pets, so I have never really been in a lot of contact with animals. However, I am really interested in learing how to take care of them and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty !

  • Idade

    20

  • Algo mais...

    As Norway is a really beautiful country, I am looking forward to taking my photography material with me. I am not a professional, but I like it ! And feel welcome if you want to join me in my free time :).

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Comentário