Laura

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Jun 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there!

    I'm Laura (27) and I’m Italian. I used to be a solo-traveller since I was 19 and I decided to make that my lifestyle for about 6 years, then just before the Covid's outbreak I got back to my hometown and the circumstances made me stop here, which is the place I still live right now.
    I am very grateful for what I experienced in those years of travel because it made me realize how beautiful life is and how infinite are actually everyone possibilities once you start thinking "out of the box".


    During this Covid time I both worked as a waitress and dedicate some time on learning about the Plant’s world, which I feel very connected with. Thanks to my 2 good friends I learned a bit about foraging, and started to integrate a little into my life.


    I consider myself a friendly and open minded person. I like to see opportunities even when it seems there are none, and of course this is not always easy but it keeps me positive and in love with life. I love exchanging opinions and have long, inspiring conversation; but also I like to respect the quiet part of me and enjoy just be on my own.


    I’m here because I really think is time to make another big step in my life; leave the comfort zone again and go on adventures, learning new skills, meeting new people, having new experiences, and enjoy the beauty and the simplicity of life!





    Much love and a hug :)
    Laura

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Desenho e pintura
    Escrever
    Música
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - Farming / Gardening
    - babysitting
    - hostel work
    - cooking
    - outdoor living ( I love camping and sometimes this was my way of living for months!)

    Lately I started to learn a bit about fermentation and edible plants/mushroom.
    Especially talking about fermentation I gave life to my own yeast which opened me the door of my own baked bread.

    A big passion is also drawing and painting for me, and thanks to covid I started again to give myself more time for expressing myself in that direction.

  • Idade

    28

  • Algo mais...

    I am not a professional artist but I would love to give a chance to that if i will have possibilities of doing some art work in the future :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Comentário