Klára

  • República Checa
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    El Salvador - desde Fev 2023 até Fev 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there! :) My name is Klara and I'm 25 years old. I was born in Austria but I've been living in Brno, Czech Republic almost for the half of my life now.

    I'm a freelancer and have experiences with working in culture (project manager, tour guide, coordinator). Most recently I worked as a language teacher & coordinator in a small community school in my town. I really enjoyed teaching and working with children, but I started to have a strong desire to travel again and to explore the world a bit more.
    So I went to France for the summer and after spending one month on a boat and many awesome experiences I decided to continue travelling.. :)

    I'm an easy-going person, who loves to meet new people and to discover new countries & lifestyles. I started travelling when I was 18, back then I did "the camino" pilgrimage from France to Spain. Since that I visited a few Asian countries, Australia and quite a bit of Europe. And this year I finally want to add Mexico and some South American countries to the list!

    I love music and enjoy being in the cultural enviroment. Since my dad is an actor, it has always been close to me.
    My newly discovered passion however is kite surfing!
    I've had a few lessons in France this summer and I'm absolutely addicted to it and love to learn more!
    I'd also love to try surfing 🏄‍♀️
    Also I'd be very happy to practise more yoga and to learn about photography (I got myself lately a Fuji camera but have still no idea how to use it properly 🙈).

    Besides that I'm quite into gardening and edable herbs (collecting and learning about them), as well as making non-chemical comsmetics.


    If you've landed on my profile and think that we could be a good match, please don't hesitate to contact me!
    I'm looking forward to hearing from you! :)

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Livros
    Música
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    História
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Czech: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I've got well developed communicatin, planning and coordinating skills. I can help you with organisation of a music festival, manage a project etc.
    I have some experience with working in hostels and customer services. I don't mind speaking in front of a group of people and love being a tour guide.

    On the other hand I love nature and I don't mind to get my hands dirty working outdoors. I'm a quick learner and happy to help out with whatever task at hand :)

  • Idade

    25

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário