Kim

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I love meeting new people and being active, especially outside in the nature, running, bicycling or hiking are even nicer with some nice company. I´m keen on getting to know other cultures&languages!

  • Descrição

    I am 19 years old and just finished my final exams and because I am always keen on getting to know other people and cultures, I really want to take a break from only learning things written in books and really would like to do a year abroad and learn something from other people and about myself. I love being active and I love helping other people. So working away is the best option I could ever choose to do all these things at a time.
    I would describe myself as an adventurous, ambitious, adaptable, responsible and hard-working person, who is open-minded when it comes up to other cultures and personalities. I am willing to learn more about different countries, cultures, working methods and myself and try to see everything from the positive side. Life is short, so why should we be grumpy.. no time for that!
    I love doing sports, especially riding my horses. I live in the countryside of Germany, so luckily we are not that much affected by Covid-19, but I really execute caution when it comes up to the virus and take it really seriously, because I think it is really important to do so, to not endanger other people as well as yourself. That´s why I had to think about if I start this year abroad, but I think if everyone takes it serious and follows the rules of our governements, it is possible to do this gap year without endanger yourself as well as other people.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We have a small farm here in the countryside of Germany with horses, dogs, chicken and cats, that´s why I am used to harder work outside and taking care of animals. Furthermore I ride as long as I can think so I would describe myself to be an experienced rider and I also trained many young horses in my life.
    Furthermore I sometimes babysitted children in our village and helped them with theire schoolwork or cooked lunch for them after they came home from the nursery or from school.
    I am used to go working and I have worked besides school since I am 14.

  • Idade

    21

  • Algo mais...

    As I already told I am really interested in widening my knowledge and my horizon. Furthermore I try to live as ecological as I can and try to consum as less meat, plastic and milk as possible. I´m not completely vegetarian and also eat meat if it is on the table and I would never try to prescribe other people how to live or what to eat. But for myself I try to watch my lifestyle and try not to consum to unecological, because we only have this one world we can live on.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário