Karen & Warren

De: Reino Unido

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta de casal

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Alemanha, Bélgica, Chipre, Croácia, Dinamarca, Espanha, Estónia, França, Grécia, Hungria ... more

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    01/01/2018 - 30/04/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    704

  • Medalhas

    Workaway ambassador
    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Nosso status

    em casa


    Family of five who have decided to pack it all in and give our children a worldschool education.

  • Descrição

    I'm 38 years old, married, mom of 3 ( Sebastian 14, Aiden 13 and Ella 11). Originally from South Africa but have lived in the US, UK and Portugal. My husband and I have decided to pack it all in and give our children a worldschool education. As of the 16th April 2019 we will be volunteering our way around Europe. We are an easy going bunch, family orientated, hard-working and reliable. We come as a package deal but each and every member of the fam is willing to get involved in work/chores. I have worked with kids most of my life -coaching tennis in the US, 6 years of registered childminding in the UK and working as a learning support assistant in a primary school ( working with children with special educational needs). My husband has worked in London for 13 years as a fitter...installing high end designer furniture. He is hard working and capable of most any DIY task (but don't tell him I told you that). Please help us make our dream of travelling the world a reality by inviting us into your home.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Real people person. Very hands on, quick learner, willing to give anything a go and incredibly hard working and reliable. Warren's DIY skills are second to none and there is very little he can't do.

  • Idiomas

    Afrikaans: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Iniciante

  • Idade

    39 & 48

  • Nacionalidade

    British

  • Algo mais...

    Take a look at our social accounts to see what we've been up to this far
    www.ourtravellingfamily.com
    https://www.instagram.com/ourtravellingfamily/
    Twitter: @OurTravelFamily
    YouTube: https://youtu.be/vGlGqBjvbZ0

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Fotos

Comentário