Judith

  • Áustria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hello everyone!

    I'm Judith and 24 years old. I have just finished my studies in cultural- and social anthropology in Vienna and now a new chapter shall begin for me. As I find great joy in working together with children, I want to explore this field and gain many different experiences in different countries. I also want to combine this with the pure joy of travelling.
    My plans for this are still very much open, but I am quite sure that I want to head from Austria - over France, Spain, and Portugal - over to Morocco! It's important for me (as it is important for this planet hehe) that I will take all means of transport that are on the ground, and not an airplane.

    I somehow view life as a journey of constant learning - for this I am always eager to follow the questions that lay in my heart and keep learning about this world that surrounds me. By that, of course also, learning with every step a little bit more about myself.

    For 12 years of my childhood and youth I played the harp - for the last years of that professionally, then I decided to stop and explore the diversity this world offers: I went travelling to France and Greece to work on sustainable farms and a cultural hub. I explored theatre playing in Vienna - the last theatre project I did was in a "Theatre of the Oppressed"-Group (google it if you don't know it:) focusing on topics surrounding climate change. In Vienna I also had the pleasure of being part of a community garden project, that also engaged in helping people seeking asylum in Vienna. For my final thesis in university I explored the connection between community building/ living in community and sustainable living.

    I remain curious to meeting new people,
    and wish all the best to everyone!
    Judith

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Working with children in a creative manner (theatre and music)
    And whatever skill is needed and I'm willing to acquire!

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Idade

    24

  • Nacionalidade

    Austria

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      sunflower seeds

    • Dietas especiais
      I'm vegetarian

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário