Juan Manuel

  • Argentina
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Indonesia - desde Out 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    ABOUT ME
    Hello, I am Juan a traveler and digital nomad born in Argentina but with Italian residence. I am a creative, innovative and energetic person. My greatest motivation is to discover new places, through its people. I learn about local customs opening myself to new experiences. It is very important for me to understand a little more what surrounds us.
    I am currently alone in Sweden waiting to meet again in mid-June with my wife in Denmark.

    Traveling for me is not about vacations, it is a way of life and the best way to grow and learn. My dream (in which I am working) is to know all the countries of the world while developing my digital project. On this path, personal development becomes almost a necessity, which is why I strive every day to be a better person and incorporate new habits to become a healthier, wiser and more productive person (although it's easier to say what to do! hahah…)
    Physical activity is a very important part of my day, as well as eating a balanced diet. I don't smoke and eventually I may like to have a small beer to share a moment with someone I feel comfortable with.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Carpintaria
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Criação de vídeos
    Blogs
    Tecnologia

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente

    Poso ensinar:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I graduated in social communication and dedicated myself for more than 10 years to communication in companies and institutions. As well as carry out digital projects, (as a project manager, designer, copywriter among others). At the same time, I reflect the experiences of our trips on Instagram (@elmundoporasalto) and YouTube (www.youtube.com/c/ElMundoporAsalto).
    Three years ago I undertook a trip together with my life partner, which we sustain with our digital entrepreneurship and doing seasonal jobs. We have done all kinds of jobs and experiences. Mostly we have worked in farms and crops, which we enjoy a lot because of the contact with nature. But I also did maintenance work. I have knowledge of gardening, carpentry, painting and some construction.

    Long story short, I am a multifaceted person, who could help with practically all kinds of tasks since although I make a living with digital marketing, I also enjoy manual work a lot (and had a lot positive experience on it). I deeply believe that, no matter what we do, we must enjoy the process or, in any case, change tasks, in the pursuit of being happy in what we do while generating the greatest value for other people.
    I am excited to learn more about Sweden, its people and customs as I continue to strengthen my digital project.
    Greetings!

  • Idade

    40

  • Algo mais...

    I’m a digital nomad, so i need a solid internet connection to work.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário