Heyner Jhohans & Katherine

  • Colômbia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Update: in 2020 Kathe and her family got infected with COVID-19, it was hard times. Her father passed ending September so we're pretty much into vaccination. So if you're anti-vaccination please let us know.

    We just got married in December, planned to have honeymoon in Morroco and work and live in Italy but things doesn't go always according the plan. After Morocco closed their borders and Italy work cancelled we came into the purpose to travel along while working in our business.

    Instagram:
    @kathearevalog @jhohansenn

    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    Resume 2018:
    We arrived to Spain in January and travelled to France, Germany, Italy, Croatia, Albany, Kosovo, Hungary and finally we came back home after 8 months. We met amazing people during this period and also learned so many skills. We documented everything in our YouTube channel (Jhohansen) and was the best experience in our life!.

    Now we're ready for more and definitely we want to make a big impact in our country helping people see the world as the develop we can achieve if we work hard!

    From this trip we opened our first video editing and production company (Tu&Yo Producciones), we work with some companies now and also we make production and PostProduction workshops. If you have an idea and think we can help let us know, it doesn't matter if we're not staying with you, we can arrange a good deal.

    _______________________

    We´re a happy and enthusiasm couple that loves positive people and dreamers. We love have fun, laugh and make a easier life to others if possible. We wish meet as many different cultures as possible, and make friends all over the world. Even if we don't stay at your place, don't mind to ask everything we can help you.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Esportes aquáticos
    Fitness
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Blogs
    LGBTQ
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Heyner is into video production business, photo editing is something that he can do as well. Good driver, drawing, story teller, skater, dancer, understand some math and love designs.

    Kathe is full of kindness, loves to help people, she's an international business professional. Marketing and management are her strength, computer management (office, world office...), She has experience in fairs organization (like the international books fair FILBO) and also a Christmas toys fair.

    We both are very good teaching others the things we know, and also guiding them into positive thinking and attractive thoughts.

    We had accumulated experience running hostels after being in some during this period.

  • Idade

    31 & 30

  • Algo mais...

    You can find us on Instagram as: @jhohansenn & @kathearevalog

    We're documenting all this journey on:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/jhohansen

    We're and Herbalife independent distributors, so we love healthy food, workout, make friends and Dream! Note: we do eat everything else!
    Heyner loves the animals, actually has an special connection with them. Kathe by her side connects the same with people!
    Extra note. We owned a video production company, Kathe is the head of a family company after several years working on it.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Rinitis

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário