Jette

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    British Columbia, Canada - desde Dez 2021 até Mar 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey my name is Jette and I'm 19 years old.
    I just finished my A-levels and am going to travel to Canada. I'm looking forward to meet new people. This will be the first time doing workaway, so I'm really excited.
    I like animals - especially dogs and horses. According to that I enjoy being outside and spend time with them. Animal care is my main interest.
    Other hobbies are reading, dancing, singing, baking and travel around the globe.
    Besides I care for the planet, so I'm very interested in every kind of sustainable way of lifes and always keen on learning new things.
    Also I am an hard working, open-minded, flexible and motivated person, most of the time with a positive energy.
    I'm really excited to improve my language skills, gain new experiences and get more knowledge about the country and the culture.

    According to the COVID-19 pandemic I like to mention, that I'm already fully vaccinated with the BioNTech vaccine.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de inverno
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Fazenda
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    When I was 9 years old I started horse riding, so I'm already practicing since nearly 10 years. I started with english riding style and after 4 years I continued with western style. But nevertheless I'm always keen on improving my skills and learning new techniques.
    I have many experiences with animal care, as I'm helping at my stable and also care for the four dogs there.
    I finished my A-levels with an english advanced course. In Addition I went to England and Malta for language trips as I'm really interested in that language.
    I won't describe myself as creative but I like to figure out solutions for any problem that appears.
    Also I enjoy arranging decorations for any event to create the best setup.
    During my travels I noticed my interest for filming and editing videos. If you want a video that represents your home for example, I would be happy to help you with that.
    I like working in a team, but I am also pretty good with working on my own. Just show me what I am supposed to do and I will manage it.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    I want to travel around to get to know myself better. Still I discover new skills and passions of mine while learning new things, so I am willing to do every work, that needs to be done.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário