Jeremy

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Chile - desde Fev 2021
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hola!

    I’m Jeremy a 30 years old Chilean and French guy. Travelling has been part of my life almost forever, as I was born in Chile and moved to France when I was 9. And today I'm back after 21 years!
    From the day I could travel by myslef, I have been on the road. Always with curiosity and fascinated by new culture (as I am myself in between 2), different mindsets, being close to people, to nature, learning from them and sharing my experience. I am a very smiling person, hardworker, getting involved fastly and easy going.

    Every country brought me a large experience. Working in WWOOFing and mandarin picking farms in Australia when I was 18, organizing hosting and activity leader for kids and adults in an event agency during my work/study in Switzerland, teaching French and Spanish during my Erasmus in Netherlands, or being able to help and provide great assistance in crazy situation to foreigners when I was working in a travel agency in Costa Rica. Last year, I also picked olive in South of Italy was a few month in a permaculture farm, with social project to help migrants.
    Cooking is also part of my life, starting with my mum and now cooking for other and learing new recipe. I might don’t look big, but I am a very big eater !
    I love being with kids (was a rugby coach for a young team and activity animation), I’m learning guitare, can teach how to juggle and new card game !

    Actually with my family in región de Valparaíso, I am looking for a project to get involved in ! Hope to see you soon. :-)

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Farm work
    Languages teaching
    Creative cooking
    Hospitality skills
    Kids gardening

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    31

  • Algo mais...

    I want to get involved in a new adventure, a new project, bring joy and happiness, staying positive despite the actual contexte, always looking to help other and trying to find myself.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Row apple

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário