Isabel

  • Reino Unido
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Am currently living in a tourer caravan - open to moving, rooting down, situated in South West Wales looking to move to the West.
    Love to exchange, co-create, engage in co-beneficial learning

    Meu próximo destino:

    Cornwall, United Kingdom
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Currently am feeling the most free ever have, realise there are no limits to where can go and so am very open to all possibilities,
    Have a draw to be living in commune with others, whereby resources are shared, balanced, all individuals with a role, working with exchanges of kinds. Have been living in my caravan (tourer) since June 2021 and the van is in an on-going process of enabling me to be more self-sufficient - with heating, electricity, cooking - the requirement I currently have is water for drinking, washing, cooking.
    Feel full and whole when by the sea - and currently following that heartfelt realisation, although am blessed to be in places of natural beauty.
    Have on-going studies that am engaged with - currently looking for more time to be, to be creative and to enjoy the natural flow and gifts without too much scheduling - this being said am willing to provide time and energy in exchange for living and open to that.
    Love to spend time with creative projects or exploration of a variety of forms, collage and painting take my heart at current, as does musical creation, immersion and exploration.
    Working as self employed at the moment, facilitating Conscious Connected Breathwork Ceremonies / Practices - a form of breathwork associated with Rebirthing - online and in person - groups or 1:1's. Am currently re-selling clothing online and selling creative works - paintings and jewellery.

    At present, am half way through a BA Honours in International Studies with an Environmental focus part time online format - on a study break and open to finishing the degree in a different modality and study platform.
    Have had a long term goal of living self-efficiently - low impact, balanced relationship with our Mother.

    Have spent time engaging in various volunteering positions, employment and exchanges - worked with children and young adults in actives and teaching environments, worked the land at few locations, maintenance, gardening and pruning are few of the experiences have had. Employment was mainly hospitality focused and varied from place to place, covering restaurants, cafe's and campsites. Have engaged in work as a Healthcare assistant and organised activities through the position of activity leader and some teaching English as a foreign language. Also worked in children's entertainment and collaboration in Italy.
    Am flexible and feel can learn quickly, sometimes starting from the beginning with things, am able to provide further information on my experiences if it calls.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Welsh: Intermediário
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Am very interested in the learning of languages, some am more drawn to than others but feel open to engage and make effort with learning all languages that come my wayWelsh is a language I grew up speaking in North Wales, it has been many years since regularly speaking but through re-remembering and engaging with it currently again, feel that would be able to share what I do know and love the prospect of refining my understanding of WelshHave had interaction with Italian and some of the Sardinian dialects - feel connected to remembering and learning this language, exploring it and teaching and exchanging Open to co-learning languages at all times, supporting others in their learning and engaging with all languages where applicable - it is something I enjoy

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Time management skills through studying my current degree of International Development and the environment, part time.
    Presentation / raising awareness skills from my volunteering experience in Ghana.
    Communication skills, including basic computer skills and knowledge of technology like cameras.
    Art skills - an A level in art and design and history of creativity.
    I am an efficient cleaner with long-term and consistent experience.
    Some painting experience - indoor and exterior / decorating.
    Organisational skills.
    Facilitation and leadership of groups / exercises, practices / ceremony also related to teaching English as a foreign language with TEFL and working with Education First as an activity team leader.
    Enjoy cooking, baking and fermentation of foods.

  • Idade

    24

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Preferably organic / foods in most natural state, whole grains, no strict diet in terms of animal products - allow the body to tell me what it needs at different times

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário