Isabela Sofía & Santiago Andres

  • Argentina
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    We are an Argentinian 7 years cuople traveling since 2020. We started in the best year, we already know! jaja In that moment the covid seemed like a momentary thing. So now this is a bigger chellenge.

    We've been together for over seven years. We come from a beach city, but we like to know different kind of countries, cities, landcapes and cultures. We like to lern a few pieces of every culture that we know.

    Santiago loves learn languages every time he can. And Isabella loves walk around all the city and nature parts. So we accompany each other doing the things we like. Also both of us love dogs, and Isabella love gardening.

    We had study Psychology in Argentina, and worked the last 3 years in Argentina with people with disabilities. We have other work experiences, and in 2020 in Denmark we developed a lot of skills in different kind of works.

    We have made great friends traveling. We have met very interesting local people who have shown us local customs and taught us about the language, food, culture.

    Workaway will be a new experience for us, although we are people to help whenever we can. We look forward to giving what we know, learning new things, enjoying and sharing with new people in new places.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Desenho e pintura
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    LGBTQ

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Prática de idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Isabela is creative and proactive. She studied Psychology and almost finished it. She worked in Argentina as administrative in an office, then as therapeutic accompanying with people with disabilities, and had her own small entrepreneurship. In 2020 in Denmark she acquired experience in kitchen, warehouse and as housekeeping. Isabella is organized. She loves dogs, gardening, and the nature.
    Santiago is outgoing and creative. He has a great artistic facet that every day explodes more. He studied Psychology. And has experience as football referee in Argentina and also he worked as therapeutic accompanying with people with disabilities. In 2020 in Denmark he worked for an stairs cleaning company, delivery and as a warehouse worker. Santiago love sports, video games, and making asado (argentinian bbq).
    We both are good at manual labor and customer service.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Danish: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We would like to learn Italian. And above all, Santiago is always open to learning all the languages ​​he has the chance.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    31 & 33

  • Algo mais...

    We love table and card games.
    We are fun and we like to play and enjoy. We like to ride a bike, talk a lot with people. Sometimes we like to watch a movie and sometimes have a picnic at night.
    We are always up to share meals and have good conversations!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário