Inga

  • Polônia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    WorkawayProfil

    Hi!
    My name is Inga and I am an 18-year-old student (lycee) living in Denmark and have done so for the past 14 years. Originally I come from Poland, meaning I can speak Polish and Danish fluently, and English well. My field of study is Biotechnology, Mathematics, and Physics. I love to spend my free time outdoors. Whether it is to help my parents in our garden, swim in the ocean, bicycle, or take long walks in nature. High mountains and valleys have a special place in my heart and I always try to get into the highlands on my vacations. Additionally, I am a member of “Akademiet for Talentfulde Unge” which stands for “The academy for talented youth”, ActionAid Denmark (Act Just), and I work at Mentor Denmark where I help younger students with their homework. Before that, I worked as a tumbling instructor. I love teaching others as much as I love to learn new things myself :)
    I am very passionate about living climate sustainably which is why I have a great desire to learn about new and alternative ways of climate-friendly living.

    I am hardworking and I will always try to leave a project or situation better than I found it. I am not afraid of tough work or getting my hands dirty. I love engaging in different ecological DIY projects and have done so multiple times myself, here at home.

    I think very positively about this way of traveling, where I truly get to be with the locals. I would like to learn about your culture's history, try and learn your language, and have lovely constructive conversations with anyone about anything between the sky and the earth :)
    I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their cultures. I believe that a new world is opened with every language you learn, and the culture you understand. This is also why I am learning French at school, which has in combination with my background improved my empathy and expanded my horizon.

    I hope to hear from you very soon so that an adventure can begin!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    As mentioned before I am trained in teaching others school subjects, and different languages are a part of that. For every language, one learns, a door to a new world has been opened. I am particularly interested in practicing spoken french. I will gladly teach spoken danish, polish and English :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Manutenção geral

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am healthy and in good condition. I can handle basic tools quite well. I am used to yardwork (potting, sowing, and weeding) and some woodwork (cutting, sanding, gluing, and screwing ;) )
    With good instructions, I am willing to take on any task.

  • Idade

    18

  • Algo mais...

    I love being creative. Painting, sketching, sewing, and playing the guitar are things I love to spend time doing.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      I have dairy allergy

    • Dietas especiais
      I have dairy allergy.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário