Hidde

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Hi there,
    If you are in the neighborhood and want meet up to see stuff in the area send me a message!
    I got a car and travel alone right now and am on my way to Portugal with alot of stops along the way

    Meu próximo destino:

    Netherlands
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello and welcome to my profile!
    I am a person who loves to travel, see the world and be healthy and mind-conscious.
    Back home in the Netherlands I was educated and worked as a social worker but after volunteering in Nepal for 5 months, the wide world and travel are calling to me.
    I also trained as a Life-coach, but I specialized in ADHD and ADD.
    However, after I got my certificates my itch to travel did not go away.
    So I traveled to Indonesia for 8 months(September 2018 - May 2019) to a deserted island helping to build a sustainable community and homeschool an 8 and 12-year-old, which was an amazing experience, here I also practiced raw food eating.
    After that, I traveled to New Zealand to help a kid with ADHD and do other odd jobs.

    I am no carpenter but I know my way around most tools and helped renovate some houses so I can help renovate or help in building projects.
    Some things that people need to be aware of is that I do not follow any-one religion and I am also vegetarian, also I will come with my car, and I don't mind using it for odd jobs.
    Overall I am a very open-minded person and I am open to a lot of different lifestyles.

    If you want to know anything else, don't hesitate to ask!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Sustentabilidade
    Livros
    Tecnologia
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - Coaching.
    I have a coaching certificate(life coach and NLP) but I am now more specialized in ADHD.
    - Renovating.
    I have done many odd jobs in renovation and helped renovate an old farm for the last 2 years during corona. I am no real handyman but I can do most basic things.
    - sustainable living.
    I have some experience in this as I helped set up a self-sufficient island in Indonesia.
    this included making paths in the jungle, building shelters, and planting a food forest.
    - Driver's license.
    Might be handy to have, and I do not mind driving if you need me to!

    There are many more smaller things that might be applicable but I am not sure if I should list them.

  • Idade

    29

  • Algo mais...

    I am interested in many things like philosophy, meditation, spirituality, nutrition, hiking, camping, foraging, looking for crystals/fossils/rocks and going to flea markets
    Also, I might do some coaching sessions with people over the internet that I do on a donation basis and I make youtube videos about ADHD.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário