Helene

  • Grécia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Greece - desde Ago 2022 até Set 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello Friends !
    I am Helene, 35 y.o. from Athens, Greece. I have always been in awe of people who drop everything and leave for new adventures in life listening to their inner self and I am super excited that I decided to take off myself !
    I am currently in the process of engaging in a different way of life that includes new places and inspirations, new people and cultures, learning and developing new skills, more nature and less city. I would like to offer and be useful as part of communities and projects that are respectful to the environment and promote sustainability, practise more yoga and explore vegan recipes. I have a creative, enthusiastic, calm, caring, flexible, curious, adaptable, outgoing and responsible personality. I am sincere, helpful, effective and polite. I am pretty independent as well, as in focused, when I am occupied with creative processes like script-writing, language learning, photography/video making and editing, reading.
    I hold a BA in Political Sciences and MA in Social Sciences from various universities (Karlov-Praha, Eotvos Lorand-Budapest, Bremen Uni and Portsmouth), many film-related courses and workshops, and I work as a film producer for some years now. I have been engaged in professions with various background in life and my favorite ones deal with hospitality, events organizing, film festivals, musical concerts, communication and solving issues confronting humanity nowadays.
    I enjoy very much working and creating as part of a group, using languages, caring of animals and children, making videos/photography, constantly learning, offering and sharing inspirations, curious about psychology and views, music and pictures collector - planting the seed to make the world a better place every day, little by little. I am very open to use the variety of my skills for different purposes; I am dynamic with a strong work ethic and always wearing a smile :) My passions are yoga, images, cinema, music, languages, cultures, books and I love travelling, the mountains and water and my four-legged pal, Elsker.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Guest services |Hospitality | Info & Reception
    Pet sitting | Animal Care (experience with dogs mainly, also basic training)
    Babysitting | Child Care | Assisting with homework
    Language Practice | Teaching (Greek, English, Russian and up to B1 level German & French)
    Video Creation | Video & Photo editing
    Art Projects creation - organising and management| Communication | Social Media
    Computer & Internet Literate
    Shopping | Cooking | General home assistance
    Fast learner |Handy | Driving | Up to learn new skills and assist where needed

  • Idiomas

    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Idade

    37

  • Nacionalidade

    Greek

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I follow mainly plant based diet.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário