Helena

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi everyone,
    I'm Helena, 27 years old from Germany and I've been in Canada since February 2020. I have worked as an Au Pair in Australia in 2014 as well as here in Canada when I first came in 2020. After that I followed my biggest passion and worked as a trail guide/wrangler at a horse ranch in BC for almost 1,5 years. I also got the chance to get an insight to the cutting world and worked as a loper after my ranch experience. I spent the winter 2022 in Saskatchewan and worked as a dog handler/doing dog sled tours and also helped with/attempted some races. Right now I'm learning about gardening in BC. I'm a very open-minded and easy going person that likes to try and learn about new things.
    In my free time I enjoy cooking meals or bake some sweet stuff just as much as I like to eat it afterwards haha.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Culinária e comida
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de animais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have been riding for over 15 years and worked at a trail riding ranch as headwrangler. I have a master degree in pedagogy and worked in human resources while I was studying. I was an Au pair in Australia (2014) and here in Canada as well (2020).
    I love being outside and I have no problem with getting my hands dirty. I also enjoy to cook and bake and like to try out new things in the kitchen. In my free time I do sport regularly to keep myself fit (I used to go to the gym in Germany).

  • Idade

    27

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário