Última hora

Giuseppe

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I am interested about meditation, yoga and increasing awareness.
    I like to Discover local traditions and local products.
    I want to visit new places, know new people and make new experience.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Italy - desde Jan 2023 até Abr 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi! i'm born and raised in Sardinia and I love to share, learn and experience new things. I like the atmosphere around Workaway, I think this platform is an excellent opportunity to learn new skills and make the knowledge gained with my experience available to the world. I also think it's very interesting to see the powerful means network that workaway can create so that we can live better lives by helping each other, sharing goods and consciousness, generating more unity, especially in these times when virtuality is taking more and more space over reality. I like reading, walking in the woods and meditating. I don't have social networks, I prefer to contact people by phone to understand each other clearly. I adapt well and I have no problems with eating, sleeping etc. I only ask for equity, honesty and respect, from me you will get a lot of it.
    P.S.
    If you don't love what you do and you are looking for a person to take care of things you don't have time for, I'm not for you. I want to make myself useful, learn new things and make the exchange a positive moment for everyone. Thanks ;)

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Escrever
    Livros
    Música

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    i would like to practice understanding and speaking english

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Idiomas
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos
    Cuidar de animais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    In Sardinia, my family have a carpentry, a wood-oven, a olive grove and many other beautiful things where i have create some things. I put all my love into everything I do and During my travels and through my work / hobby experience I learned to make typical and non-typical products such as breads (su civraxiu, su pistoccu, su carasau) Pasta (Is pardulas, la fregola) wine (I'm graduated in Oenology and Viticulture), beer, spirits, infusions, jams, pizza, vine and olive tree pruning, wood carving and pyrography, I know how to use chainsaw and brush cutter, I have experience in carpentry and construction, I'm pretty good in the kitchen and in general I learn and get by quite quickly.
    In my hometown I am part of the youth council where we have organized fundraising, festivals, neighborhood games, cultural and sporting events.

  • Idade

    26

  • Algo mais...

    I am currently traveling to challenge myself, push beyond my limits, do what i love, be who I am and increase my knowledge of the world. i'm located in Bologna at this moment.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário