Benno & Erika

  • Alemanha & Argentina
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Germany - desde Ago 2022 até Out 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    We are looking for new inspiration, in the pursuit of happiness, out of the known pattern, illusions, and limitations. We believe mutualism is the way to go if both parties benefit, that's efficiency, that's evolution!!!

    Our journey is one for the sake of knowledge and expansion, it's a spiritual path, without missing the fun or easiness.

    We are looking forward to, getting to know the world and the people in it, those, who believe in something, those who dare to dream.!And make new different experiences, leaving a sweet interesting, and efficient essence of actions behind us, hopefully, nice memories for all

    We are open to monks as well as hippies, preachers and farmers, teachers, and weirdos, it doesn't matter so much what you do, more how you do it!

    We are interested in learning and helping in each place we go, to add to our lives by adding to other´s people´s lives too.
    Old traditions, cultural specialties, views of the world, martial arts, farming, new technologies, sustainable living, esoteric beliefs...

    We love nature and new environments, beaches, mountains, desserts, impressive cities, and cozy towns, discover with our own eyes!

    Her name is Erika, she's from Argentina, speaks fluently Spanish and English and very good Portuguese.
    She already traveled for more than 3 Years on 4 continents and her hobbies are cooking, painting, reading and writing, crafting, and remodeling.
    She would like to learn more about: martial arts, building, and finding new eco-products. and everything about sustainability.
    Her favorite food is Schnitzel. Please inform her in time, if you don't have mayonnaise at home...

    His name is Benno, from Germany, he speaks fluently German and English and started to learn Spanish lately.
    He is new to traveling on the Workaway-way, but had been traveling to different places in Europe and also already visited 3 continents.
    His hobbies are writing (lyrics, poems, stories, essays, articles), making music with his band, football and sports, lately the interest in martial arts growed a lot, and discovering new concepts of art, religion, and philosophy.
    He loves mountains to walk.

    He would love to learn more about: Other cultures and languages, esoteric, religious, and philosophical theories and practices, martial art, history, farming, international business and communication strategies, marketing, economy, and sustainability
    He loves to eat pasta. And cheese.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

    Conhecimento de:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Idiomas
    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    She knows how to cook, paint houses, plant, organize banquets, take care of children, edit videos and photos, do marketing, develop and manage projects, teach, clean and is at is skilled in psychologies and esoteric, as well as philosophical ideas and concepts.
    Related to that she got deep convictions about making the life of people better and helping them, if she spends time with them, cause to be there is for her a sign, that she has to be there in this moment.
    So she is always interested in helping and improving the life out of the regular work and is able to learn fast what is necessary to know for that.

    She worked as receptionist, translator (English - Spanish), cook, waitress, life coach, teaching languages in schools, social media marketing management...

    He is a writer of lyrics, poems, stories, articles and does copywrite as a freelancer for different companies.
    He has a professional band as well, where he writes the lyrics, sings background parts, raps, and does video- and fotoshooting planning and scripting, marketing, social media management and advertisement, concert booking and tour planing, organizes own concerts, writes bills, and cleans the toilet ;)

    Also, he worked for a music label, where he did marketing and distribution for other bands, as a freelance social media manager (Mostly Facebook, Instagram, and Youtube) and content producer (Fotos and Videos), mostly for creative projects and as professional festival-planer.

    He is skilled in the organization and the planning of photo- and videoshootings, wrote scripts and running orders, made shift plans, and leaded teams of different characters.

    He is able to and experienced in translating from German to English and otherwise and learns other languages fast.

    Besides all the mental work, he is also used to cleaning horse dirt and is physically fit, working as a garbage man, in the storage, and as a caregiver, so is not afraid of hard and dirty work as well.

    He likes and is used to handling animals and is experienced in teaching children and taking responsibility for groups of people, for example as a tour guide for people with disabilities, as afternoon teacher in an elementary school, and as a kindergarten teacher.

    In general, he learns fast and is skilled and used to handle customers, has a high understanding of service and politeness and communication skills, based on the experiences he made working as a case manager for an insurance company, in different call centers for technical support and customer service and as an employe in a supermarket.

  • Idade

    29 & 29

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário


Amigos

Comentário