Melike

De: Turquia

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta individual

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Coreia do Sul, EUA, Japão, Portugal

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    01/02/2018 - 31/12/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1330

  • Medalhas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Meu status

    viajando


    I’ve been traveling & painting around the world since January 2018 and there are still too many colors to explore!

  • Descrição

    Hi,
    I am Melike. I am a visual artist and have been travelling for a long-term, volunteering as a way of travelling since January 2018.
    In the past year, I did many workaway and art projects in Africa, Asia, Caribbeans and around Europe. Such as: graphic design, art projects, mural paintings, teaching, working in hostels, animal sanctuaries, farms. All these amazing experiences have motivated me to continue my travels around the world - and keep on enjoying, learning and capturing as many experiences as possible.
    I appreciate cross-cultural environments, which to me means: live happily, open, and freedom. So, I'm actively engaged in it through working and participating in projects along the way. After more than a year that I have been travelling by myself, I met with my travel partner & boyfriend, since then we usually take the projects together which allows us to use different skills and abilities that we have. We are taking it as way to live and continue that journey of our life in other parts of the world.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have a degree in fine arts, professionally experienced in graphic design and art direction,
    I am specialised in promotion and online marketing design,
    I am an artist, muralist, I have experiences in street arts, paintings and handicraft skills,
    I am good in creative jobs,
    I am a very communicative and responsible person,
    I am a personal pilates-fitness trainer,
    I am experienced in farm life, plant growing, harvesting,
    I also have experience in various jobs in the service industry,
    I lived abroad and visited many countries,
    I can adapt to any conditions,
    I know how to manage people,
    I have experience in teaching, (university, workshops etc.)
    I am a nature lover,
    I am an animal lover.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

  • Idade

    32

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Fotos

Comentário