Noemi

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Amigos (32)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Art, nature, outdoors, adventures, sailing, culture

    Meu próximo destino:

    Switzerland - desde Abr 2022 até Set 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi Hi:)

    I am Noemi, a 21 year old Swiss girl currently studying history in The Netherlands.

    Being landlocked in a little country like Switzerland, was definitely a big push to wanting to travel. My love for creating, following my passions and curiosity, my happiness and my thrive has definitely brought me around the world, and I am so incredibly blessed for that. I have lived in states, in the UK, Australia and The Netherlands in the past five years, and travelled to uncountable other places. I have also travelled around Norway and Spitzbergen for a while helping out on my friends and their families farm, renovating their house, caring for a sled dog team, going sailing and doing mountain tours. I have always stayed with wonderful and incredibly kind families and friends in these places, and really inserted myself in the local community, to get to know the intricacies of the place and culture, especially the outdoors. I adore being introduced to new things, new sights, new smells, new people, new foods, and it always brings to life this childlike feeling :) This has also really shaped who I am, my attitude towards life, and made me more understanding, appreciative, considerate, and respectful of my surroundings. Above everything else, it was the people I have met who that have truly impacted me and filled my heart with joy.

    Workaway is quite new for me, but I want to try out and explore new things, insert myself further into other cultures, and simultaneously contribute and give back to the country who so generously receives me. I am also really interested in just meeting kind people and communities from all walks of life, make connections and lasting friendships all over. I think there is hardly a better way to achieve this than workaway :)

    I am really motivated to help out where I can and to be part of something new. I love being somewhere outdoors (hiking, rowing, sailing, exploring), making plans, creating new visions, learning new languages, learning new things, and I am also an avid art lover and can philosophize for hours and hours over coffee or wine!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Livros
    Cultura
    História
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a very creative person, have lots of visions and ideas and love to plan! I also quite versatile and have previously worked on the most varied projects where I learned many useful skills and knowledge. I have previously worked in an art insurance, helped plan academic symposiums, volunteered in an art gallery, tutored children, interned at an archive, helped set up rowing competitions, but also worked on houses before and helped iwth fencing and painting - I am happy to help pretty much everywhere!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Norwegian: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    21

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.