Ela Gülbin

  • Turquia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Nepal
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello Everybody,
    my name is Ela Dereli. I am a forever young girl looking to connect more and more with Mother Earth. I was born in Germany and with my years of working in hospitality you could say I have a strong work ethic and like to get things done the right way. At the same time im unstoppable
    when it comes to goofing around and doing my silly dances. I like to choose to be in a good mood every day. With being born and raised in Germany but with Turkish roots I am always very interested and trying to learn as much as possible about different cultures and ways of living. This shows especially though cooking and food in general. I am a great chef and love being in service to others. Community and good hearted people are very important to me. I've done quite a lot of traveling in my life but now I am excited to enter this new phase of slow travel in my life wich I hope will give me a more deep insight and connection to the lands I see and the people I meet.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes aquáticos
    Fitness
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a very hard working girl. You can decide if that's because I'm a Capricorn or because I am from Germany - either way I love getting things done and see progress. I like to get my hands dirty work with soil or in the kitchen. I worked in hospitality for many years so physical labour is not a problem for me. I also have a big interest for film and photography but so far only for my own pleasure and my friends and family on Instagram. I get exited to bring to reality what other people have envisioned. I can basically do everything I put my mind to. Whatever you need to get done I am the person you can count on 100 percent.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    My mother tongue is more German as I've visited and studied in German schools through out my life. I can communicate with no issues in Turkish as my family originates from Turkey and I speak to all my relatives in Turkish. I've learned English in school but perfected it trough my travels around the world and with working in an Irish Pub/Restaurant for a few years where the main communication with my colleges was in English. I´ve also had some classes in French, Spanish, and Italian. Although I can not really speak any of these languages but kinda understand using context cues. In the future I would love to learn some Japanese, Arabic and Spanish.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    28

  • Algo mais...

    I used to be a Manager for a Organic Packhouse for Fruit and Vegetables and worked in a very busy environment as a waitress/ bartender in a big Irish Pub in the city centre of Munich. I get along with people quite easily and love making other people feel good. I am drawn to everything creative. Drawing, crocheting making collages. Or curating a really fun Instagram page. Food and soil are very near dear to my heart as I feel like there is an important connection for us humans there. I am a good soul who's energy can adjust to whatever the circumstances are. From a fun get together to a still reading a book in a hammock. I am the perfect guest.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Mostly Vegan. Will make exceptions to vegetarianism when there's no other option while traveling or when I don't want to break a grandmas heart.

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário