Gergely

  • Hungria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Greece - desde Mai 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello! My name is Gergely Ferencz. I am a 27 years old Hungarian guy and live in the western part of Hungary in a lovely village, called Gersekarát.

    Ever since I graduated middle school I've either worked with disabilities, youth work and as a cook in various restaurants.
    I have been travelling/volunteering throughout Europe. I have done 12 months of volunteering with other organizations and travelling as a solo adventurer in the past few years.
    I have experience in social work, animal care, helping kids.
    I love this way of travel because I get to really be with the locals and actually learn about the country I live in. Learn how you cook, how you speak your language and any other advice! I would love to hear your story. :)

    I am a positive and joyful person, I complete my tasks the best way I can all the time.
    Furthermore, I love meeting with new people and having interesting conversations. In my free time I
    often do sports such as running, mountain biking, and doing various workouts in the gym. I also
    like playing video games, watching movies and cooking.
    I am eager to new challenges and ways to improve myself.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Filmes e TV
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    História
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Hospitality - graduated as chef, have worked at a restaurant for 2 years and have worked on a river boat for 4 months.

    Farm work - have worked on a farm in Finland. My family has own farm, vineyard and livestock.

    Social/youth work - have worked at an NGO for 9 months in Sicily (Palermo) supporting people with disabilities, and mental illness at all ages.

    I am caring, I am good with computers and I have driving license.
    I like photography, I can adapt to different work environments. On top of that, I believe I have good social skills. I am fun-loving and very much enjoy deep or engaging philosophical discussions!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I want to improve my english language skills as much as i can and learn its dialects.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    27

  • Algo mais...

    I love cats and dogs :)
    I like to play board/card games and I'm not afraid of hitchhiking.

    Lastly, my goal is to live an adventurous, courageous, selfless and incredible life. I want to inspire others not to travel but to live a happy, genuine and honest life.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário