Danny

  • Reino Unido
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Mexico City, Mexico - desde Jul 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Danny Sheehan and I'm from Norwich, England. I've just left my job as a Project Officer for a Children's Mental Health Charity and I'll soon be doing a solo travel around South East Asia.

    I love meeting new people and hearing about their unique stories/backgrounds. I'm very friendly, approachable and enjoy having a laugh - which has helped me to adapt in new situations and places.

    At the same time, I'm a strong problem-solver, very hardworking and keen to work in any type of role/environment.

    This will be my last big travelling trip before I start to settle down. So I'm looking to get the most out of it as possible!

    Danny

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Faça você mesmo

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I've always wanted to learn another language, as you're able to gain such a deeper insight into another culture/country. I'm a quick learner and can pick up the basic of languages if I'm speaking it everyday. Very open in teaching my fluent English as I have a Post Graduate education and have worked with a range of people before.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have a Masters degree in Global Criminology from Utrecht University (in the Netherlands), so I'm very organised and skilled in managing my time well.

    I've also volunteered at the Samaritans Charity, which offer emotional support through their telephone helpline. I've developed very good people skills through this volunteer work and have become a strong listener.

    I regularly help support my family look after my Aunt who has a learning difficulty. I enjoy caring for her and appreciate that good things happen with a bit of patience!

  • Idade

    30

  • Algo mais...

    I'm a big Norwich City Football Club fan and also regularly play football during the week/at the weekends. Anything else sporty or will provide an adrenaline rush - I'll throw myself in!

    I really enjoy music festivals and have travelled around Europe with my friends to visit new festivals.

    I can play a bit of chess (but may need a few games to warm up as it's been a while!) and have recently been waking up to explore wild cold water swimming.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário